🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
hi aimin, me too dont want to see them getting marriaged so fast...they can show some college romance along with separate tracks (Renuka's family problems, Nimisha, Anant's bro...)
| Total Vote: 7835 | ||||||||||||
|
I see we have divided fronts on this topic. I vote for the minority personally, because for me Navya was never the show I was looking forward to witnessing married lives and after in. The whole idea of nayi soch was to bank of changing world and its changing norms - of how the youth are allowed to breath as the youth and not pushed to insanity and desperation in the name of morals/ethics/dogmas ... getting them married at this juncture, or anytime soon for that matter, will never accomplish that aim. On that note - Ladoo, lol @ pointing out how many people want to watch an illegal alliance!
On a side note - Gul/Kes just 10% ?!?!?!?! *goes hits head into a virtual wall* booo!