628313 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

i will summarize for u snehal...
navya breaks down in class...and the whole class surrounds her to see why...anant sees her and is dumpstruck...then she runs away from the class as she cant take it anymore...and she almost fall while running...anant sees all this and is extremely worried for navya...he asks ranveer the reason..and ranveer is clueless...he says navya is usually the silent type..and she was always ok...but may be she has some problems at home...now anant is totally disturbed...afterall only he knows the real reason...there navya says she is not feeling well..and that was the reason for her crying...ritz and appy asks her to go home and they will get their bags and take her home...wheile they r away anant gets to navya...navya seeing anant says she will go to ritz and appy...but anant stps her...asks her to talk to him...asks for 2 min...u should see his expression...he looked on the verge of tears himself...finally navya goes with him...and anant is unable to spaeak anything...it looked like he will break too if he says anything...and navya keeps on asking she wants to go...else ritz appy will see.anat asks to stay...he asks sorry and navya asks why...he say for behaving strangely with her for these past days..navya says its ok..and again she says she wants to go..anant is unable to say anything...but anant asks if she is that angry with him that she dont even want to see his face...this time his voice broke and almost crying...they both look at each other in turns...both are crying from their sides...in the precap...anant says his problem to navya and asks her whet to do...and ritz appy and ranveer is dumpstruck hearing all this..

well..i hope i covered it all...😊

A big thank u 2 u. Ur explaintion was too emotional. Now i can imagine the whole rone wala scene from 2days epi. i can imagine anant,s exprns as per ur explaination. I am getting emotional.

Do u know deeps, this is the first soap...that i am watching from bottom my heart. When navya or anant cries, my heart cries too.

Seriously yaar...not kidding.
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Wishes-

such a relief after a week-long tension filled atmosphere!

really...we got some real emotional scene between AnYa...😍😍😍...
deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newly_Born

A big thank u 2 u. Ur explaintion was too emotional. Now i can imagine the whole rone wala scene from 2days epi. i can imagine anant,s exprns as per ur explaination. I am getting emotional.

Do u know deeps, this is the first soap...that i am watching from bottom my heart. When navya or anant cries, my heart cries too.

Seriously yaar...not kidding.

thanks yaar...
i think u should watch it...whatever i write it wont be close to the real emotion they portrayed.👏...it was damn good...do watch it..😉...
its really true...navya is simply real..😊..cant agree more.😳..all that happend tonight was soo real...i would have felt the same as navya...and if i was a guy..then i would be as much troubled as anant is...its soo real..😳😳

427667 thumbnail
di totally agree wid each and every word of urs...

hats off to anant for giving us such a wonderful episode.

spy_grl007 thumbnail
hiii ppl 😊
well..nice 2 meet you guyx..nd hope u guyxx will be friends with me..😳
um um sooo excited 2 watch 2morowx episode..☺️
deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ar.arsh

di totally agree wid each and every word of urs...

hats off to anant for giving us such a wonderful episode.

yeah...shaheer did an awesome performance..👏
deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spy_grl007

hiii ppl 😊
well..nice 2 meet you guyx..nd hope u guyxx will be friends with me..😳
um um sooo excited 2 watch 2morowx episode..☺️

heyy..😊..
really...i think i am going to rewatch tonights episode until tomorrows episode is aired..😉😍
-Arishi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yaa it ws a sad epi but it ws soo tuchy ..tears came to my eyes ..anat did a very gud acting 2day 👏...or percap ka kya kehna😍
deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mari-d

yaa it ws a sad epi but it ws soo tuchy ..tears came to my eyes ..anat did a very gud acting 2day 👏...or percap ka kya kehna😍

tonights scenes was the best ever...i feel sooo 😍😍😍...
spy_grl007 thumbnail
um watching navya again ☺️