13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

yes I am...
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Suhana-

I literally got heart-attack after watching precap...😳
I watched whole epi again today morning just to see precap once again...

same here... I liked that falling in arms wala scene also.. Haye both lost in each others' eyes... And their awkwardness...

Iqbal is indulgent man for meher coz he saved her life like a hero..he made special to her birthday... I hope he will indulge her marriage wish also
.MissAmerica. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbiedoll_sona

same here... I liked that falling in arms wala scene also.. Haye both lost in each others' eyes... And their awkwardness...

Iqbal is indulgent man for meher coz he saved her life like a hero..he made special to her birthday... I hope he will indulge her marriage wish also

yep I loved Meher doing utthak-baithak...and then falling at 20 and then Iqbal holding her...
This Sameer is like a super-hero for Meher...
guys this is the link of live update thread...join me as soon as show startswww.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4070964
.MissAmerica. thumbnail

guys this is the link of live update thread...join me as soon as show startswww.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4070964

yeah we can update it😛

yep I loved Meher doing utthak-baithak...and then falling at 20 and then Iqbal holding her...
This Sameer is like a super-hero for Meher...

omg to do sit and stand up wala scene was cute and funny... He started to giggle

yeah we can update it😛

omg thank you hun 🤗
.MissAmerica. thumbnail

omg to do sit and stand up wala scene was cute and funny... He started to giggle

yep he was smiling chupke-chupke...soo cute...😳
.MissAmerica. thumbnail

Arre isme thanks ki kya baat🤗