Apun ko to bas Gurbina ko dekhne aur vote karne se matlab hai... 😎
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Excited for Gurmeet & Debina's performances! 🥳
Priyasi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

This is height of cuteness.. How can they be sooo cute...
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyasi

This is height of cuteness.. How can they be sooo cute...

Yeah they are so cute! I had a big silly smile after seeing this segment. 😆
Priyasi thumbnail

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

Yeah they are so cute! I had a big silly smile after seeing this segment. 😆

Absolutely, how can one not have that smile after watching these two...
Priyasi thumbnail
@janki This is the first time I get to interact with you Janki.. I have always seen your posts and the pics you post...
Priyasi thumbnail
@janki and I just love this AT... ONLY Gurbina and nothing else... And all the pics...
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Janaki awsemm
janaki I shared tht video wth u on FB .n some
one gave me YT link too shared
Plsss Janaki make tht avis
whnevr u get tym ..
thxuuu n I pmed u too ..
n pls make team gurbina avis too yaar
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyasi

@janki This is the first time I get to interact with you Janki.. I have always seen your posts and the pics you post...

Yeah, it was nice talking to you. What's your name? 😊
Priyasi thumbnail
I have made a post in the main forum. Its a poem for Gurmeet...
Please have a look guys