Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: catharsis

😆 It's not just Zain's cousins and friends...even the model with whom he shot recently, tagged Aditi in a post dedicated to Zain! Lol😆

there could be only one of two reasons why zain's friends everyone near him tag Aditi and like adiza posts
1.adiza is real so his friends are teasing Zain by doing all this etc..
2.they want popularity from adiza FD 😆
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocolatebond

there could be only one of two reasons why zain's friends everyone near him tag Aditi and like adiza posts

1.adiza is real so his friends are teasing Zain by doing all this etc..
2.they want popularity from adiza FD 😆

I will go for second option because even if AdiZa is real nawab sahab will not reveal it to anyone because he believes in chup chupkar pyaar karna😉
Chocolatebond thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

I will go for second option because even if AdiZa is real nawab sahab will not reveal it to anyone because he believes in chup chupkar pyaar karna😉

I know option 2 hi hoga but it's funny that his one friend liked 70+ posts like seriously koun karta Hein bhai popularity liye hi sahi but I can't digest this especially he also liked aditis solo pics too MATLAB hadh Hein log kya kya karte Hein aajkall 😆
Edited by Chocolatebond - 7 years ago
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocolatebond

I know option 2 hi hoga but it's funny that his one friend liked 70+ posts like seriously koun karta Hein bhai popularity liye hi sahi but I can't digest this especially he also liked aditis solo pics too MATLAB hadh Hein log kya kya karte Hein aajkall 😆

If liking certain type of posts can make you popular easily then why not😛
tabanca thumbnail
I think people just do it automatically to gain attention and reach as many people as possible. They just use all the common tags on his previous pics without bothering to delete any The model just seemed to have met him. I don't think she will know a lot about his personal life and tag Aditi and his fan clubs to tease him or hint at something Even fans commenting on a picture of Zain also sometimes tag Aditi. It is a bit ridiculous. I am sure Zain is immensely grateful for the increased popularity he got with Naaamkaran after first gaining recognition with Tashan e Ishq but I am also sure he wants to become well know and gain success from future projects also including movies and biographies etc which he said he is interested in doing. While it is common to tag fanclubs and include hashtags like Adiza to reach all the fans people should only tag Aditi if the pic has something to do with her. I am sure as an actor he will want to bevaporeciated for his pairing opposite other actresss in the future and really hope he is. When the showcwas ending he thanked his zainians as many of his fans call themselves and the poor guy received such backlash for it. I saw nothing wrong with what he did . The term was meant to include all people who are his fans and who have supported him as a person and actor and liked his onscreen characters and acting in any or all of his shows. However fans who label themselves as Adizians and Avneilians or whatever got offended and the poor guy had to clarify in an IG story he meant all fans. The show is over. I wish fans will allow him to move on without spamming the production house for them to be include in the spa awards or telling the channel they are not watching them requesting them to come back in NK 2 orbanother show or web series together or speculating about their personal lives and thinking they are together and hiding it or speculating they will be together in the future with destiny . It is so childish. I believe there is God the universe synchronicity that works in people's lives and brings them opportunities and connections to others but we are also blessed with free will to decide whether to accept those connections opportunities etc . Zain had been very honest . He said they were just colleagues and now they are friends. Can't we just leave it like that. But no there were special looks for her and his body language does not lie and so many people saw it . People always see what they want to see and continue to see things to reinforce that . Anyway leave that .Zain said twice specifically in relation to questions of fans linking him to Aditi not the media rumours that he sometimes finds it annoying but realizes he has to be patient with it as it is part and parcel of the industry. He also said he was annoyed by media rumours Just because he does not react most of the time does not mean it does not annoy him but many fans don't use commin sense. I wish some fans would stop tagging them both in pictures with suggestive comments or suggestive edits or on twitter with suggestive or direcrt comnents and then say it is all in fun and they don't mind I wish fans would Ship among themselves without tagging the actors . Also sending them suggestive gifts a picnof them offscreen and wondering if Zain has it in his house and then attaching a meaning to this or flight tickets is just ridiculous . Sorry for the typos. Typing on my phone
Edited by tabanca - 7 years ago
roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

If liking certain type of posts can make you popular easily then why not😛

wat a way to gain attention..now dis is getting annoying fr us😆..whenevr I set up my mind ki nehi kuch nehi ho sakta 1000 more rsns I get..dis thing hs now bcm a favourite time pass fr evryone..dey r liking nd playing nd we r seeing and analysing..# never say never..😆..only good friends
Edited by roshni_adiza - 7 years ago
Chocolatebond thumbnail

Originally posted by: tabanca

I think people just do it automatically to gain attention and reach as many people as possible. They just use all the common tags on his previous pics without bothering to delete any The model just seemed to have met him. I don't think she will know a lot about his personal life and tag Aditi and his fan clubs to tease him or hint at something Even fans commenting on a picture of Zain also sometimes tag Aditi. It is a bit ridiculous. I am sure Zain is immensely grateful for the increased popularity he got with Naaamkaran after first gaining recognition with Tashan e Ishq but I am also sure he wants to become well know and gain success from future projects also including movies and biographies etc which he said he is interested in doing. While it is common to tag fanclubs and include hashtags like Adiza to reach all the fans people should only tag Aditi if the pic has something to do with her. I am sure as an actor he will want to bevaporeciated for his pairing opposite other actresss in the future and really hope he is. When the showcwas ending he thanked his zainians as many of his fans call themselves and the poor guy received such backlash for it. I saw nothing wrong with what he did . The term was meant to include all people who are his fans and who have supported him as a person and actor and liked his onscreen characters and acting in any or all of his shows. However fans who label themselves as Adizians and Avneilians or whatever got offended and the poor guy had to clarify in an IG story he meant all fans. The show is over. I wish fans will allow him to move on without spamming the production house for them to be include in the spa awards or telling the channel they are not watching them requesting them to come back in NK 2 orbanother show or web series together or speculating about their personal lives and thinking they are together and hiding it or speculating they will be together in the future with destiny . It is so childish. I believe there is God the universe synchronicity that works in people's lives and brings them opportunities and connections to others but we are also blessed with free will to decide whether to accept those connections opportunities etc . Zain had been very honest . He said they were just colleagues and now they are friends. Can't we just leave it like that. But no there were special looks for her and his body language does not lie and so many people saw it . People always see what they want to see and continue to see things to reinforce that . Anyway leave that .Zain said twice specifically in relation to questions of fans linking him to Aditi not the media rumours that he sometimes finds it annoying but realizes he has to be patient with it as it is part and parcel of the industry. He also said he was annoyed by media rumours Just because he does not react most of the time does not mean it does not annoy him but many fans don't use commin sense. I wish some fans would stop tagging them both in pictures with suggestive comments or suggestive edits or on twitter with suggestive or direcrt comnents and then say it is all in fun and they don't mind I wish fans would Ship among themselves without tagging the actors . Also sending them suggestive gifts a picnof them offscreen and wondering if Zain has it in his house and then attaching a meaning to this or flight tickets is just ridiculous . Sorry for the typos. Typing on my phone

Nobody here are babies we all are neither teenagers we like them we ship them we get those vibes from them we ship them if you don't like shipping just stay out of it why are you asking others what to do and what not do and do you think we all are delusional if so it's our problem this is NK forum we love adiza we miss them so yes we want them together once again together in a new show or web series what's your problem this forum is for NK fans for Zain and Aditi for avNeil fans though the show has ended but we all are their fans so we will talk about them ship them do whatever we want if you don't like just stay away no need to order or ask others to follow what you feel and one more thing neither Zain nor Aditi are kids we don't have to act as their parents and protect them they know to handle controversies rumours shipping etc.. they have chose this industry if they are ready to receive abundant love from fans they should also to know to handle their craziness that comes along
Yes it's me who talked about destiny still now I will say if they are meant to be you me no one can stop adiza from happening if they are not meant to be you me even whole world cannot tie them together if they don't end up together we know to handle our heartbreak you don't need to guide us or take us out of our bubble/delusion (thats what you call)

Shipping is not new thing happening suddenly on earth even adiza knows it do you think any couple allows fans and people around them including media to address them as adiza which is their offscreen ship name given to them fans they take it as cool which shows they know to handle everything and take it casually so please stop giving gyaan to others what to do and what not to do
Edited by Chocolatebond - 7 years ago
tabanca thumbnail
Why are you getting so offended? I said shipping is a common thing but I wish fans would ship them among themselves without tagging the actors . Also I don't think anyone on this forum has tagged the actors in their shipping . I was talking about people on insta and twitter. People on this forum have mentioned how overboard some fans on twitter and insta are and shipping should be done for fun without tagging actors . I did not see you attack those people for their views. Why are you so aggressive with me when I am saying the same thing?
Edited by tabanca - 7 years ago
roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Why are you getting so offended? I said shipping is a common thing but I wish fans would ship them among themselves without tagging the actors . Also I don't think anyone on this forum has tagged the actors in their shipping . I was talking about people on insta and twitter. People on this forum have mentioned how overboard some fans on twitter and insta are and shipping should be done for fun without tagging actors . I did not see you attack those people for their views. Why are you so aggressive with me when I am saying the same thing?

see d thing is nobody knows thm personally..wat we see is wat we judge..u cnt jst tell each nd evry fan what to do nd what nt to do..its jst dat their frnds who r close to thm if dey r into tagging her so its vry obvious dat people wil speculate nd u jst cnt hlp it..if its annoying fr thm dn dey thmslf shud tell thm nt to do such thngs..sry but its jst my pov..
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

I wish you tell people in insta and twitter only don't bring them here ,for this thing only you had to make a new id after the show is over