SilentAvNeil thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree. Avni has always been stubborn. From today's episode you can see Neil is still her weak point. She wants Neil to not be angry and forgive her without her telling him why she left. That was the whole dream scene. It was sad to see what she is going through.
Whereas Neil is still very angry with her. With Neil not forgiving and accepting her, the only way she can survive is to get away from the house and that is what we saw today. She will move out. She is also going to break down when Neil proposes to Mithali. She will not say or show anything but this girl cannot see Neil with anyone but her. Unfortunately she will not do anything about it.

I think papa will guess about Moghuli but I don't think he will reveal and I don't think Avni will admit it either. Our villan is going to create problem for Avni which may open up the secrets and Avni's past and I think that is what is going to bring AvNeil together.

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -shenz-

Avni has just kept everything within her. She has kept mum, hidden her emotions or more like never let them surface.. and the emotions are being piled up. She has a lot that's forced to be kept sealed. And I believe the volcano is about to erupt. We might just have an emotional volcanic eruption from Avni anytime soon. That is, If the Creatives really feel to do so . But I am rooting for it.

maybe this happens in that heavy crying clip we saw...with humari adhuri kahani
Indira1211 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Himani128

Avni never ever had intension to move on Indira.

Even when she misunderstood Neil she never had in tension to move on in her life

I want her to break down completely.

She is saying something out but some thing else is running in her mind.

This girl has so much bottled up in her

this is true..but she's not getting an emotional support from anyone . Neela and Ali and Neil were her support now apart from a litter support from sunehri she gets nothing . I think papaji And Sunehri need more screen time with her ...she needs guidance. I hope papaji plays a role in helping her and Neil reunite . It's so sad Neil used to be her emotional support and now he's gone
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Himani128

Yo Mirchi! What it by removing today's olv from mind.

Episode is good

Haven't seen olv jay was busy @ offy reading posts now
ShenzK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Niel himself needs emotional support. So of course, he's ruled out. My hopes are with Sunehri, Prakash and Shweta to some extent.

Mitali can really try and put some sense in Neil's head because I believe she had stated in one of the recent episodes that the only person who can understand him and his moods is Avni. No matter what Neil says. It's visible he is lying. He is trying to make believe himself that he no longer loves Avni, she doesn't mean a thing to him and that he only cares for her out of humanity.

Boy, I say that's BS. Try how much ever you want to, your heart lies with the one you have been holding onto for the last ten years with her memories. That's love. You can't change that because 'Avni bewafa nahi hai' and neither are you, Neil. ;)
Edited by -shenz- - 7 years ago
canzasana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The episode is lovely !!! didnt pay much attention to olv, becz we know, neil will never leave her. i think to break Avni's ego, and make her realized that she needs neil more then ever. Its Neil plan. think vidyut is dead and now she dont have to hide, so why neil will leave.. I also think Neil will hear pap ji and Avni's talk.
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..preethi..

i also feel that Neil doesnt want to move on but its Avni who is trying to push Neil to move on. giving hopes to Mitali, being rude and stubborn to Neil, then breaking her MS from Neil's hand all this is breaking Neil

+1 . That is where she is being stubborn and cruel to him . She only thinks what she wants to think like she does always . What will Neil do if she is acting like she wants to leave him at any cost
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Do you guys really believe it to be Neil's plan . Neil still didn't show any interest in finding the truth behind her actions . I felt it was real while I watched the olv . I hope he would have listened to Avni's conversation with Prakash .
Indira1211 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AgnesFan

Do you guys really believe it to be Neil's plan . Neil still didn't show any interest in finding the truth behind her actions . I felt it was real while I watched the olv . I hope he would have listened to Avni's conversation with Prakash .

I think it's all real. He doesn't know about Mowgli ...I think even in the clip today where he's searching for Mowgli with Avni...he's still unaware of Mowgli being his child ...but then even we haven't had it confirmed in words by Avni yet. Neil states that he hates Avni and wants to move on ...and I think after Avni breaks his ms he proposes to Mithali ...also he feels sorry for mithali Being in Hospital and she loves him ...both stupid reasons. But Neil has not been behaving according to his character since he found Avni...he hasn't once expressed happiness in seeing her alive...it's almost like he wishes she was still dead...
nlisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

I think it's all real. He doesn't know about Mowgli ...I think even in the clip today where he's searching for Mowgli with Avni...he's still unaware of Mowgli being his child ...but then even we haven't had it confirmed in words by Avni yet. Neil states that he hates Avni and wants to move on ...and I think after Avni breaks his ms he proposes to Mithali ...also he feels sorry for mithali Being in Hospital and she loves him ...both stupid reasons. But Neil has not been behaving according to his character since he found Avni...he hasn't once expressed happiness in seeing her alive...it's almost like he wishes she was still dead...

I think Neil is in shock. He really cannot believe Avni would break their "agreement" to make life decisions together, and was able to live without him for 10 years.
Neil is definitely broken at this point. He's not the same Neil Khanna we met. He's changed. Like you said Indira, there hasn't been much of a reaction from Neil. He's very stoic and very stone like.

The scene where we see him break down ( OLV posted on IG a few days ago) is going to be a super emotional one. He hasn't really broken down at all since Avni resurfaced. He needs a good cry!

Avni seemed really mad at Neil in the precap. I think they will have another major fight, where she ends up removing the MS from his hand. And then he finds out about Mitali being sick and he proposes, in order to hurt Avni.

Mitali could have said yes right away, but even she knows Neil is not being honest when he proposed. We know Neil will never be able to go through with that wedding.