Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Originally posted by: darsh333
Trp still hasnt given them a reality check for sure or else they wouldnt gone this way again after last thursday.I wonder how zain and aditi are managing to say these lines..i feel bad for them.
One thing I will definitely say that I'm glad that cvs have never destroyed the genuineness of neil khanna that was from beginning to till now.😃 till date how many hindi serials I've watched the male leads roles from those,I'll always choose neil khanna on top of the list.😳
the writers have made Avni and her love story with Neil a very sad one. Avni is a very messed up character ...If it was reality ...she would have needed counselling for years to live a normal lIfe. unfortunately as it's tv drama ...they depicted her as a very messed up girl and then woman...she makes the most ridiculous decisions...and sadly she spoilt Neil's life as well. This show really is a depressing drama ...that's why people don't want to watch it...real life has enough stress as it and tv programs and movies need to provide an escape not dAmpen a persons mood further . The writers could have brought forth a lovely social message ...where an illegimate child with a horrendous childhood still leads a normal life ...instead they decided to give Avni this sad depressing low self esteem life ...she really does not know how to be happy..All she knew was to fight; run away when the going got tough and involve herself in everyone's affairs...she wanted to get involved in all those missions and Neil encouraged her as well. There really was no need to bring Juhi VR abc RP into their lives ...the writers have really messed up and depressed viewers so they left ..and that 10 leap was the most depressing unnecessary thing of all. When Avni decided to leave ...her relationship with Neil was at its best ...they were so much in love ...they trusted each other and finally had a real proper marriage and then bang...they get separated for 10whole years ..what can be sadder or more tragic than that...Originally posted by: Shaiksafia
I think it's time to say good bye to the show it's giving me more headaches then entertainment
I tried very hard to hold on and not bash and look at AvNeil but 2-3 good episodes in 45 days is not working for me and I have realized this show isn't my cup of tea anymore
So instead of staying and spreading negativity and spoiling moods of people who still wanna enjoy the it's better to quite this week might be the last
Originally posted by: Shaiksafia
I think it's time to say good bye to the show it's giving me more headaches then entertainment
I tried very hard to hold on and not bash and look at AvNeil but 2-3 good episodes in 45 days is not working for me and I have realized this show isn't my cup of tea anymore
So instead of staying and spreading negativity and spoiling moods of people who still wanna enjoy the it's better to quite this week might be the last
Originally posted by: Indira1211
the writers have made Avni and her love story with Neil a very sad one. Avni is a very messed up character ...If it was reality ...she would have needed counselling for years to live a normal lIfe. unfortunately as it's tv drama ...they depicted her as a very messed up girl and then woman...she makes the most ridiculous decisions...and sadly she spoilt Neil's life as well. This show really is a depressing drama ...that's why people don't want to watch it...real life has enough stress as it and tv programs and movies need to provide an escape not dAmpen a persons mood further . The writers could have brought forth a lovely social message ...where an illegimate child with a horrendous childhood still leads a normal life ...instead they decided to give Avni this sad depressing low self esteem life ...she really does not know how to be happy..All she knew was to fight; run away when the going got tough and involve herself in everyone's affairs...she wanted to get involved in all those missions and Neil encouraged her as well. There really was no need to bring Juhi VR abc RP into their lives ...the writers have really messed up and depressed viewers so they left ..
it's really up to the writers...in Friday's episode she said she made a mistake; asked his forgiveness and said that she definitely didn't want him to accept Mitali...but today she says tha5 she would have moved out of the way if Mitali asked her...Really how messed up is she ...the writers have destroyed Avni and her love story ...The writers should really STOP right now...they should get someone can talk to her or she could self realize and make her go after Neil and make it up to him...Am like a broken record.. but what exactly will it take for Avni to start fighting for AvNeil relationship?😕
Originally posted by: -DragonFire-
Avni hoti kaun hai Neil ko Mitali ko handover karnewaali?
It is Neil's life. He will decide with whom he wants to stay and with whom he does not.Even Neil knew from the beginning that Ali loved Avni but never gave hopes to Ali that he will move from his way.For Neil it was always what Avni wanted , with whom Avni wanted to live and not what the third person wanted.Cvs are experimenting every shade on Avni to see which shade of her will fetch them trps but and in this process presenting her as an unbalanced character
I think the writers have shown that Neil has broken down completely ...he is doing nothing with his life ...he has no direction ...after grieving for years he's now hurt and cynical...Avni has done more in her life ...she's got direction and purpose...so basically she destroyed Neil's life ...I think the writers need to start now by getting her to fix herself and Neil..and really there's no need for Saesha and Kk and his family