-WingsOfFire- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Poor Neela😭
Till the show ends I will keep on saying that there was need to end her role in the show

Their trp business is the biggest reason dragon. For trp any character can be killed and any character can be made a zombie😆just like chuhi everytime wakes up from death.
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Honestly it feels like CVS are trying to prove that avni really doesn't deserve a happy family she doesn't deserve mother's love no matter whatever track is ahead neelama's death will and can never be justified
An_Introvert thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Poor Neela😭
Till the show ends I will keep on saying that there was need to end her role in the show

Ditto. I don't think I will ever be able to enjoy the old epis as before.
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -WingsOfFire-

Their trp business is the biggest reason dragon. For trp any character can be killed and any character can be made a zombie😆just like chuhi everytime wakes up from death.

CVS did the same pre-leap by killing Aisha suddenly for shock value did it work they ended up bringing new cast and couple by applying leap trick to save the show
Edited by Afsana103 - 7 years ago
-WingsOfFire- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afsana103

CVS did the same pre-leap by killing Aisha suddenly for shock value did it work they ended up bringing new cast and couple by applying leap trick to save the show

Yes but does not work evrytime.People are not used to so much negativity in life. Death of two mothers who gave her life in a short span of time is not a joke.But for trp they can do anything. But I still hope it works in their favour and saves the show. It doesn't matter to me now. I will be missing Neela every day. It's becoming impossible for me.
Edited by -WingsOfFire- - 7 years ago
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

But that time Ayesha ,didn't wanted to continue further,she wanted to leave ,that'd y they killed her character
An_Introvert thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Even pre leap, Neela's character was the only one which made sense amid all the ajoobas
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
So Neela dies because they couldn't find her in time . Umeed choot gayi 🥱
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ayesha was killed because Barkha was not happy with her role and Avni's character getting more importance than her character but here Sayantani didn't want to leave . That is why I am feeling more sad:(
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Humari ranting and bashing se neelama vapas nahi aayegi.
Voh log ne ache din ko bigaad di.
I cant watch lod episode also. Its hurts. Anyway leave it.
One thing I come to know, in this world money is always valued. There is no value for emotions. Ek trp keliye itne achi bonding and character ko marsakte. Aur kya kya money karega. Money reel life ko bhi nahi choda.