Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Originally posted by: .IamShonali.
Thanks babe! Love your positivity always! I was waiting for your post and I just ended up posting my take on EDT!
I am in the minority with you as you already know. Also in case of Khannas, we are reacting way too soon. Here is my take which I posted on EDT:I know many are annoyed and frustrated at Khanna's reaction but seriously a part of me says they would just be acting since Vidyut is around. They know what type of a person Vidyut is. And they know Avni and Neil. They know what lengths they can go for each other. So there is no way they are gonna doubt their love. I could be wrong but my analysis is leaning more towards them acting. Lets wait for few more episodes before we jump the guns. They just got introduced after the 6 month leap. We don't even know their back story yet!
Originally posted by: ..preethi..
what i loved in the epi is Avni & DD.. the love & respect he gives to Avni is commendable! he truly respects her as his bhabi. I love the way he tried to stop Avni from bashing Vidyut! Their relationship is really pure.
Its good to know I am not alone, I just think this track is being judged too harshly despite so much progression that has been shown. Avni and Neil are going strong and I saw the new OLV where Avni and Neil are working together in their own way to save Neela just like we wanted.
I did wonder if Bebe was putting on an act because her reaction was quite different when she first learned Avni escaped jail, she believed Neil and Avni were together and in some sort of trouble. Lets say she does have her doubts Ali should clear them up because Avni was the one to save Neil's life, just like she did before. Another thing is the fact Neil knows his wife, he will know why she escaped from jail and will be all the more determined to free her considering Ragini is now there.
Originally posted by: .IamShonali.
Yes! Even I think we are judging this way too harshly. After the Juhi track, team is trying really hard to come up with non cliched track and lets give them that. They have been trying and how? Avni Neil relationship has seen nothing but progress. Yes, there is a roadblock in their relationship in the form of Neil's lie but still that is not really stopping the progress in their relationship. Its just slowing it down.You know I believe we are gonna love the upcoming scene: Avni sends a letter to neil written with lime juice informing him that Neela is kidnapped by Avni. Neil acts drunk so that Vidyut gives him off a week from his security duty so that he could use that time to save Neela. Neil also uses his press conference as a way to tell Avni in their code language that he knows whats happening and he will save Neela. And Avni cracks that too when she watches the press conference.and yes, it's too weird that Khaana's immediately fell for that because few moments ago they were just talking about the beauty of AvNeil's love and the next moment they fall for Vidyut, even after knowing what type of a man he is? Very unlikely!
Originally posted by: neeraja91
I can't understand the point of them acting. Right now I feel like they are the definition of hypocrisy! Prakash has no lines , always mute spectator!AndBebewho'sss supposed to be wise is always shown acting time and again like an emotional fool who can't see beyond her grandson! They need not have said anything there, only cried that their beloved Neel was in hospital and injured. Unnecessary bakwaas ya acting (u r being optimistic if u think it's acting) ki zaroorat nahi Hai. Why CVs needed to have them accuse avni is beyond me.
I don'tt agree with the People who think the track is dragging.B it's definitely not. But I do feel like not seeing neels backstory and what him n neelahave donee for 6 months is really hurting the story. And I'm ok with avni going back to jail too. I don't mind seeing more jail drama but I want CVs to infuse as much realism as possible into all the drama. The whole kaalima avataar could have been better shot, written and edited. Despite that avni was fantastic. Today the scene where avni saves Neel did lack a little intensity but I can overlook that. The upcoming stone pelting and chains is stretching things too far. Avni is not one to sit down and take this. I would prefer if RP and Monica try their level best to create problems but avni had the backing of all the other kaidis who up until now were all her fans! She was shown by CVs as their Messiah who championed for basic rights of even criminals and someone who worked on trying to empower them so that when they are out after their sentence they can run their livelihood. All those things are great. So why are they ruining these ideas that they came up with by showing them turning against avni?!Only ray of light is the olv showing Avneil working together, communicating in a manner only they decipher! Thank God it's finally happening! We love Avneil, we can tolerate separation as long as they are in it together and they are the USP of the show. The fact that avni and Neel are not perfect but together they are couple goals! h