Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow,r u sure?how u got the information.misty also.😲 Kese pata kiya appne?
-WingsOfFire- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thankyou sooo much for this wonderful information.Finally we will get rid of madam poo's acting skills.šŸ˜†
ITV_lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Are they going to show the marriage happening that now we know Kareena and Maddy are saved...
Brightglow thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Are u serious ?? Is this true ? If it is then its the best new year gift to AvNeil FD...

Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Since we have been patiently waiting for 3 months and now when there are chances of this happening I still can't believe it hope it comes true and CVS don't change their mind regarding poo's permanent pack up
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well Juhi may be exposed and thrown out of Khanna house but that does not mean she will be out of the show unless RP or VR kill her as she won't be of any use to them. And AvNeil will not let Mishti go away from them after learning how her parents have been using her.
I don't see Mishti's exit so soon
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
True but all I want right now chuhi being exposed and paternity truth to be revealed to them that's more than enough to enjoy the track atleast avNeil scenes without tension chuhi jeeye ya mare I just don't care about that rotten rat I watch this show only for avNeil as long as they are together I don't mind other craps
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
It was a bliss reading only the written update in the forum.. I've to really appreciate the people for tolerating the Rat and her audacity.. Even though I know that there's something better in the upcoming episodes, I still couldn't handle her scenes.. Seriously what's got into the CVs to write her scenes like that.. She's far from guilt and she's not even having an ounce of gratitude towards the people who's giving her her daily bread.. All just because the guy has instilled his germ inside her?! šŸ˜†
Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great news per dil maan hi nahi raha hai ke yeh Sach mai hoga 3 months have been pure torture with miss poo though out these 3 months she had only one expression which was confused

I hope this time such main pack up hogaye miss poo ka