Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Guess this track is finished and everything is OK between avneil. What will be the next track? Share your ideas please.Don't say avneil romance. Woh tho hame milta he hai.
Pls provide the track for further movement in story
Edited by vijaya138 - 7 years ago

mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I doubt this track will wrap up anytime soon, Vidyut is not going to be some temporary villain he is going to be sticking around. I can see Vidyut causing trouble for AvNeil but will he be alone? Is Juhi helping him? Plus you have Ragini who is not dead so she is surely going to have a role to play in this in future episodes.
Sanvee0812 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I want avni to be independent...
So, want to see her Working.. either business..or job.. depending on her qualifications...(shooter na banjaay...kyu ki jab baaki ladkiya padh rahe the...neela ki beti ke haat mein bandook tha..😆)
And then something related to avneil managing time for each other... being a Cop's wife isn't easy..😉

Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Mandy.

I doubt this track will wrap up anytime soon, Vidyut is not going to be some temporary villain he is going to be sticking around. I can see Vidyut causing trouble for AvNeil but will he be alone? Is Juhi helping him? Plus you have Ragini who is not dead so she is surely going to have a role to play in this in future episodes.

Yaa this track won't finish that soon.But when ever it finishes we need some story to continue the serial na. Just share ur views so that if CVS stalk here even they will get some new ideas
sssenorita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya138

Guess this track is finished and everything is OK between avneil. What will be the next track? Share your ideas please.Don't say avneil romance. Woh tho hame milta he hai.

Pls provide the track for further movement in story

I love the way you said - "Don't say avneil romance. Woh tho hame milta he hai. " Seriously 👏👏

As far next track is concerned, this track is not going anywhere, Karam Rajpal was Star plus lead for 2 years in Mere Angne Mein, if he has taken up this negative role, then it would last for few months, otherwise they would have taken a new guy or unknown face...But his role is going to be long one as per my guess. I predict he will fall for Avni as he will find her to be a Firebrand and he will get attracted to her or maybe obsessed too. After all he is already being shown as a psycho. Avni and Neil will end up in bigger trouble by doing charity...😉😛😆
Edited by sssenorita - 7 years ago
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
jay this track will interconnect further with RP out of coma and juhi will be pos or neg
may be next track will be fate of kid
dsupriya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What I feel is the kid will be rescued and the truth will be out. But Vidyut will escape. He will become bigger trouble with RP who will be out of coma by then. They will create the havoc in AvNeil's life. But there will be no major separations. Also I see obsessive lust/love for Avni and over protective Neil in future. This will go for at least 4- 5 months.
docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Haila..!!! Ye track khatam hogya..??

Conclusion kya nikala..?
I think m missing something..
Kaina.Ain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
This ongoing mess isnt going to end anytime soon.. we hav lotz a time 😉
As for now.. wats wit this girl juhi...positive negative grey...she looks to me just lik a useless piece furniture lying der decorated on the sets of naamkaran...who everyone seems to be ignoring except avneil.