Aman099 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalluuu

Agree aman adaaa is not in favor of love triangle ...intact no body want love triangle except one who is real poojaran of sesha character

Tell me about it who is that Mahaan?? 😲 i don't think she want too see Sesha character to get spoiled or she is Sesha poojaran, i think she might be loving incest or hv some hidden desire to see Incest 🤣
Aman099 thumbnail
Shallu yes Ada not in favour of this triangle, nor she is in favour that SS bond gets spoiled, because when reporter asked her about upcoming track she said i really don't know, coz Ek mam writing story, and Sesha aur Shivanya abhi bhi 7 hai, :(
shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aman099

Tell me about it who is that Mahaan?? 😲 i don't think she want too see Sesha character to get spoiled or she is Sesha poojaran, i think she might be loving incest or hv some hidden desire to see Incest 🤣

aman try to understand dear what I want to say ...extraa footage to love triangle ...is there any need
Aman099 thumbnail

I know its difficult to digest ...but i hv to b patience ...coxxx ekta nahi sudhregii

i can't quit, coz even if i don't watch, my family will definitely watch they love watching this serial and they too adore SS and SESHA a lot, and now all of sudden such an ajeeb sa twists doesn't make sense, wonder what will be their reaction 🤢
Aman099 thumbnail

aman try to understand dear what I want to say ...extraa footage to love triangle ...is there any need

pm me later, m not understanding 😕
shalluuu thumbnail
Aman even no body love this triangle...if sesha will go after BIL ...naturally she is going to bash n this track is the only target by haters to bash sesha
Aman099 thumbnail

Majority of viewers are not in favor of love triangle

Sesha fans ...we don't want sesha to b ruined

Jodi fans ...I can understand coz Of i was in their place I think same

One or other want ...just to c ...spoiling of sesha chrcter

i agree, if cvs are so desperate for triangle, bring someone new,,sparr our Sesha 😡
Aman099 thumbnail
BRB Shallu, gng for lunch coming after 15 mins
shalluuu thumbnail

i can't quit, coz even if i don't watch, my family will definitely watch they love watching this serial and they too adore SS and SESHA a lot, and now all of sudden such an ajeeb sa twists doesn't make sense, wonder what will be their reaction 🤢

agree no.naagin if sesha ruined ...but i will b here in forum till naagin ends
shalluuu thumbnail

BRB Shallu, gng for lunch coming after 15 mins

ok i m here