Intekaam ka waqt ab aa gaya hai!

bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMG.

So many things revealed in today's episode.

I am very definitely on the Naagins' side now and I really hope love doesn't stop them from taking revenge against the Raheja family (though Ritik should be allowed to live, he didn't do anything and was likely just a kid then).

Mouni aced the angsty scenes.
But Adaa is still the more dangerous naagin, she is better in those scenes, her smirk, her stances - all excellent and spot on.

I'm sure Mouni'll get better with time though!

Also, fab choice with the BGM, makers. Fab. ❤️

PS. I don't believe in apshakuns, but exactly what was that apshakun in taking pheras by Tanvi?

Renee90 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I heard this for the first time in today's episode. I never knew such apshakun exists.😊
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee90

I heard this for the first time in today's episode. I never knew such apshakun exists.😊

Same here😆
Nichuss thumbnail
i heard this bfr... bt that with any boy n girl cant take phera when fire is thr... its something like that...
tanvi was doing alone
bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
i also heard this apshakun for first time, i thought she will scold tanvi coz she was wearing chappal in that mandap😆
i m also on nagin's side the ritik n tanvi's fathers seem really cruel
Sanjh30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I'm on the naagin's side no doubt about it.
But I really wanna see happy ending in this show 😳
Story is very interesting,I'm just loving it 😉

Me too,I don't believe in apshagun and all 😆
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
things are getting complicated but very interesting too...poor hrithik...he has to pay the price for the sin done by his family...
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

i heard this bfr... bt that with any boy n girl cant take phera when fire is thr... its something like that...

tanvi was doing alone

acha...so what happens if they do that?
AladdinKaChirag thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I dont think shivanya will be shown that aggressive as sesha.. The reason being that though she is in revenge mode , but still she has a good side , she has a pure soul n that shows on her face...sesha on the other hand is purely on revenge mode and seems evil therefore such aggressiveness... Her character is purely black. N i agree mouni could not have looked convicing as sesha becoz she has certain innocence in her looks and i cannot even fathom even , that how is she gonna give those evil looks which adaa can so perfectly give .. Adaa is really good in negative characters and mouni as positive so IMO mouni is perfect as shivanya and adaa is perfect as sesha.. Both of them would not fit into each others characters well...