🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
I thought we said we wouldn’t use that word till after the last episode
Dil toots.
Aww... don't be sad!!
Huma baba zindabaad!!
Better🤣
True! She summed up her whole equation with him in a line, she doesn't want to talk much about it! Nazar lagg jaayegi😳😳😳
If not professionally, I hope we get them off screen atleast! Looking at how close they have grown!😳
Honestly it really cheers me up to see how close they've become. I wasn't expecting that vid at all, and every time those two are asked about each other they say something along the same lines - let's not talk about it. They're clearly both on the same level with that...ke bas, jo mila hai usse nazar naa lag jaaye mah babies. I genuinely don't know of any co-stars who are this bonded in this short amount of time. And now to follow Huma Baba's Cardinal Rule: 🧿🖤🧿🖤🧿
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
SORRY, POPE HUMA
DONT MAKE ME MAKE IT A RULE TO REFER TO ME AS HUMA BABA WHEN I AM BEING WISE OR SHARING THE TEA 😎
True! I knew they were good friends but seems like they have grown really close!❤️
In such a short time span their bond flourished so well.
Their bond is definitely beyond special and the way SC said i don't to talk about it further hayee 🧿🧿🧿🧿
Updated the rules. Guys remember to give your suggestions regarding the new CC and obvs please feel free to add whatever you want and let us know how we can help!
Where is cc ?
I missed it
Sorry for sounding ignorant, but yeh CC kya hota hai😆
Chit Chat aka CC in short.
Althought in general CC stands for Chat Club around here 😆
IN HUMA BABA THE GREAT'S MIND
It hasn’t been created yet Nina
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
IN HUMA BABA THE GREAT'S MIND
IF ITS IN MY MIND ITS KN YOUR MIND COS WE HAVE ESTABLISHED PRACTICALLY THE SAME MIND 😎