In one of the episode in Haveli Ajitabh had seen a picture of Vikrant and said I have seen him Somewhere...Where would it be as Vikrant upto now...
Can it be mukthi Mittal (Anu and Rehan Mother) to be vikrant mother and faking her death as her death seems to be so sudden...
Ekta luuuvvvsss Chetan Hansraj! Specially for her bad boy characters! This is one character I've been struggling to place in the game. What is
If Sumitra is related to vikrant it implies that she to is a Naagin.Then are Mahir and Yuvi the adopted sons and Kuhu the adopted daughter of
Hi, I am yet to watch Sunday episode but does ACP know about the truth of Vish now, atleast that she is not Ramona? Did he investigate? What will
since there were already a few hints on it could sumitra be a witch and vikrant is son of a witch n a snake and so more powerful as bela's mom
As i was thinking as vikrant as taken yuvi's roop 2 stay in seghal house 2 be near bela varna koi logic nhi hai vikrant ka yuvi ka roop lene mai
Ok so finally since makers r back on the track after a month I think i should also go back to my same old theory Last two epis were
Creative producer muktadhond has created a poll for viewers Between behir n belavikraant I request u people please if u r on Insta go and write...
i guess writers of this season got changed or they r confused regarding icchadhari concept , it was better if they had consulted previous seasons
Naagin3 is at no.2 position with 33.3 Wheras bb12 is at 3rd position and no.1 is ishqbaaz
MUMBAI: Good characters turned bad or bad characters trying for redemption, every actor wants to play something different and not clichd. Our
As a misunderstanding happened b/w behir , so how should Bela deal with maahir A} return maahir's favour with interest say main kisi ka udhar nhi
Couple name for vish n vikrant kya pata zaroorat pad jaaye Vivi Virant Shrant Vivik I personally like vivi
Sry to say but im doubting this nag guru.. Why he is not letting nagrani ma to meet bela? He even hide the sectet abt her being alive he said
A Prince (like suryavanshi) A human Or A naagraaj Or something ichhhadhari
Just finished watchinf last 2 weeks episodes n i have some questions regrding the epis 1. Vish was in vash of shahnawaz but when maahir came
Does it feel good to be proven right . Yes I predicted that Vikrant is Sumi's son. And it's now almost certain. Now the mystery is Sumitra role,
Would a memory loss track follow?! Or would he be saved by NaagGuru because he knows the NaagRani loves him and her life partner is in danger?!...
I know most of u will be irritated but i think v want some couple name for bela and vikku Pls don't take it seriously it is just for fun
https://www.instagram.com/p/BoERCbhArrs/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet igshid=1mshs776y5d5h Bella and Vish twining again? What is going on? Another...
So is evil or against Bella or is he obsessed with Bella? I mean is an obsessive lover who can go to any lengths for his Bella or is he after the
What! Bela to kill Mahir in Naagin 3? MUMBAI: Naagin 3 has been filled with mystery
MUMBAI: Naagin 3 has been filled with mystery and suspense. In the latest episode, we saw that Bela has realized her love for Mahir. When she
In naagmani search scenes Maahir told bela that before meeting you I used to read every face easily In cliff scene when adi threw bela he came to
Hi guys. From two days my mood was off being a diehard fan of BeHir I can't see them like this but I had too. Well regarding precap Kal toh
Aakhir maahir ji hai kaun ?? Jawab dijiye . Kya identity hai unki ??
I want surbhi n pearl to become real life partners like onscreen. Wishful thinking.
I was thinking Kahi ye vish 2 nhi MATLAB , vish lost d track of Vikrant , so she returned 2 home, As vish said 2 Bela I will figure out regarding
How much I hate this guy When he said "Mahir mera sautela bhai hai...tum use marsakte ho U son of a Saale gidar ki maut marega tu Vikrant aur