Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi
Listen carefully I think u plugged in earphones Bela said mahir vikrant vish ko sambhalo
She also said many other things...try to listen again....she also said she will lose the fight if he is around 🐍
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Listen carefully I think u plugged in earphones Bela said mahir vikrant vish ko sambhalo
She also said many other things...try to listen again....she also said she will lose the fight if he is around 🐍
And because u r comparing s2 and s3 a lot,let me tell u,our naagrani values emotions,she knows to forgive and forget,and never compare previous seasons with n3,it started off with a new concept and story,the MLs of the previous seasons was supernaturally abled in some or the way,but our Mahir,even being a mere human,was given a different space because our story values emotions,this season never hoghlighted supernatural abilities,finishing off every villians and comlleting revenge,but it showed tbe neaning of love and how it opens a different perspective,even naagins who arebknown for their revenge seeking ability learning humanity,so please don't compare previous seasons with n3
Bela ka pyaar to taakat hai
Mar k bhi doosra janam ke liya
Shivangi itti badi powerful thi to doosre janam kyun nai mila
Shivji naraz ho gye kya
SaaS toh badi maa bhi thi badi sakth jaan thi
Really gun p sui atacki hui hai
Lol shivangi ko to to ankush raheja k bhai ne pooch se pakar k phekh diya tha lol
Don’t worry Ekta ki kripa rahi toh Shivangi bhi bahut jald re-entry maregi 😀
Haha seems like I have activated the forum 😂😂 .....people have already branded me Bela hater 😆...seen you after a long time 😊
Yea and in that scene Vish and Vikrant had to hold Yuvi so tha Naagrani can finally turn to naagin to beat him 🤣
I m waiting for S2 secret to reveal...this rebirth doesn’t excite me at all...it’s gonna be same only.
Originally posted by: TenderCoconut
And because u r comparing s2 and s3 a lot,let me tell u,our naagrani values emotions,she knows to forgive and forget,and never compare previous seasons with n3,it started off with a new concept and story,the MLs of the previous seasons was supernaturally abled in some or the way,but our Mahir,even being a mere human,was given a different space because our story values emotions,this season never hoghlighted supernatural abilities,finishing off every villians and comlleting revenge,but it showed tbe neaning of love and how it opens a different perspective,even naagins who arebknown for their revenge seeking ability learning humanity,so please don't compare previous seasons with n3
When this season started , even ur Naagrani was seen revenging like previous seasons...only after Vikrant came back alive and killing many in the name of revenge, she realized that there is nothing to revenge for...lol...her pyaar is alive...also she found her true love in Mahir...so it didn’t turn into a love triangle as Vish too loved Vikrant 😄
Author of this topic seem to have some specific problem with Behir...Well if u hate Bela and Mahir so much then you should have stopped watching N3 long back( like I stopped watching N2 and try not to go into detailed discussion about it if I can ), since this season they are the leads...as for S2 cliffhanger...one doesn't have to follow the show regularly or participate in discussions to keep track of what's happening and catch up at right time...if a hate a storybook or it's leads I simply stop reading it...Criticizing shows and characters is what we do in forum...None of us here are blind to the show's faults or the way the characters are ruined...but we also love the show and Behir in spite of all the flaws....but there is a difference between criticizing and insulting characters and if u are insulting the characters instead of good-naturedly criticizing them then u are picking up fights with the real life people who love these characters and we don't come here to fight ...and this thread feels like it is made by haters to insult lead characters of this season...but demeaning Bela doesn't make Shivangi more powerful...the previous season is done and that story is separate and mostly finished and they are just bringing back those characters as cameo to give them closure... Shivangi will come to get her closure only, do not get excited thinking she will push Bela aside and then get to start her story where she left off...there is not much time left anyway...and in case u haven't noticed even if they killed off Behir, they dared not separate them even in death and now reborn they will again reunite...that clearly shows no matter how much the writers try to spoil our Behir they know their importance and dare not keep them apart...so the theme of this season ( the true pure soulmate kind of love of a naagin and a mere human which is so strong it defeats anything, even death ), which is diff from previous ones btw, is still intact...and if the "maha naagrani" helps Bela, we Behirians will be irritated yes...but just the same Behir will still be season leads no matter what name they are called and Shivangi will still be cameo(mouni is a filmstar now, won't come back for long if at all)...N3 started with Behir and will end with them...and targeting Behir won't change that ...Better accept that...
and even without going into details I can say one thing...no matter how powerful Shivangi was or how many villeins she killed or what she will do now, all her victories became loses and she lost when the love of her life betrayed and killed her and that won't change even if she takes revenge now...And no matter how "weak" or "useless" Behir were or how many times they lost to the villeins....Bela became the ultimate victor when her husband a human constantly stood by her side, supported her in everything and even at the time of death was holding her hand...they died together and and came back to have a life again together and destiny or death couldn't part them...So from where I see Bela got the victory in life that really matters and tamsee, naagmani are just details they will sort out as long as Behir are together don't u worry...so if u really want to compare S2 and S3, then I have to say Shivangi's victory was and will be an empty one and Bela will remain a winner as long as she has Mahir by her side...
P.s. I am sorry if I said anything I shouldn't have in forum. I had to say these once and I will never again reply in this topic ...But this is strictly about the series and not meant personally for anyone...
P.p.s I do hope makers don't find a way of making fools of both Behir lovers and haters by the time season ends...🤪
Shivangi aur wapas
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
😅😆
Originally posted by: -SuPeRNaTuRaLs-
Haha really? If N2 is flop then N3 would b called super flop...N2 used to be #1 for a good long time..later it fell a little and trp got below 3...which was bad for Naagin legacy but not that bad for a show..
Now look at N3, it had hardly 2 ratings few weeks back with ur Behir...see the trp link below for proof- its 2.1 and #6 😂 that’s what happens when u have no story....as long as I saw, It was KKK which was topping the trp chart and not N3 and trp were always below 3....N1 remained #1 throughout its tenure with 3+ ratings and no competition....still I won’t say N3 is a flop...both N2 and N3 remained in top 10, just that they weren’t toppers.
Lol dude. You just brought the data of one of those two weeks where N3 slipped out of top5. The other week was the New Year's eve week. It slipped out of top 5 just twice. Else it's always in top 3. You can check the data. I would show you but 1. I'm too lazy. 2. You would still try to somehow try to prove that show which has been consistently in top 5/top 3 for almost a year is equal to a show that was in top 10 with rating 2 point something for most of the times. And as for the matter is about fetching TRPs in 2-3 points for N3... I think you aren't aware that there has been a tremendous change in the rating system in the past two-three months. Reason why you'll find the #1 show also fetching TRPs below 3. N1 was bound to be successful..not just because of the actors or the script...but for the fresh concept. N3 was number one till the initial 60 episodes with TRP above 3 and almost around 3.5. There's no comparison between season two and three at least in terms of TRP ratings. One is a flop and N3 is this huge success being dubbed in three more regional languages. Even N1 didn't have this...correct me if I'm wrong. I think we are just going in circles here. Even with stats you won't accept that S2 was a flop...so let's leave it. You yourself said that N2 was a top 10 show still you are comparing it with a season that's NOW in top 5. Else it was always 1,2 or 3.
Originally posted by: CottonWorld
Lol dude. You just brought the data of one of those two weeks where N3 slipped out of top5. The other week was the New Year's eve week. It slipped out of top 5 just twice. Else it's always in top 3. You can check the data. I would show you but 1. I'm too lazy. 2. You would still try to somehow try to prove that show which has been consistently in top 5/top 3 for almost a year is equal to a show that was in top 10 with rating 2 point something for most of the times. And as for the matter is about fetching TRPs in 2-3 points for N3... I think you aren't aware that there has been a tremendous change in the rating system in the past two-three months. Reason why you'll find the #1 show also fetching TRPs below 3. N1 was bound to be successful..not just because of the actors or the script...but for the fresh concept. N3 was number one till the initial 60 episodes with TRP above 3 and almost around 3.5. There's no comparison between season two and three at least in terms of TRP ratings. One is a flop and N3 is this huge success being dubbed in three more regional languages. Even N1 didn't have this...correct me if I'm wrong. I think we are just going in circles here. Even with stats you won't accept that S2 was a flop...so let's leave it. You yourself said that N2 was a top 10 show still you are comparing it with a season that's NOW in top 5. Else it was always 1,2 or 3.
Dude I m repeating again- N2 was a trp topper #1 show for many weeks just like N2...only for few weeks it fell from that #1 position and trp went below 3....how does that make N2 a flop and N3 a hit???
Just because N2 had a Jodi you don’t like so it’s flop and N3 has a Jodi you like so it huge success?...duh..!!!