🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
CID2 Fate Hanging In Balance
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: Nefarious
For the last time, I am not defending Kt or PVp: I am merely saying they have a right to their personal life. You cant have a different yardstick to measure SJ and different more harsher one for PVP.
If you forgive one, forgive the other.. or judge both.
So it was ok to not hide her relationship sometime back, hence we saw pics with Suri:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BcrqiTaAbgk/?hl=en
https://www.instagram.com/p/BgIiq3NA09J/
But then suddenly her personal life became too personal' and there is no trace of Suri...
Earlier in her career it was ok for her to be posting pics with Varun on her Instagram and then say shes not dating. :
But if PVP does the same, he is a liar?
Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball
You do realize that aspect is different and double standards are thin line right.. 😲.. not sure how familiar you are with it."Hypocrisy, double standards, and "but nots" are the price of universalist pretensions. Democracy is promoted, but not if it brings Islamic fundamentalists to power; nonproliferation is preached for Iran and Iraq, but not for Israel; free trade is the elixir of economic growth, but not for agriculture; human rights are an issue for China, but not with Saudi Arabia; aggression against oil-owning Kuwaitis is massively repulsed, but not against non-oil-owning Bosnians. Double standards in practice are the unavoidable price of universal standards of principle. - Samuel Huntington.
Originally posted by: Nefarious
For the last time, I am not defending Kt or PVp: I am merely saying they have a right to their personal life. You cant have a different yardstick to measure SJ and different more harsher one for PVP.
If you forgive one, forgive the other.. or judge both.
So it was ok to not hide her relationship sometime back, hence we saw pics with Suri:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BcrqiTaAbgk/?hl=en
So in that goa vacation she went with him I think Shruti was also with her.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BgIiq3NA09J/
It was taken during shooting of "Haanji"
But then suddenly her personal life became too personal' and there is no trace of Suri...
Earlier in her career it was ok for her to be posting pics with Varun on her Instagram and then say shes not dating. :
Varun is her best friend
Both are busy in their career and they don't want give wrong signal to provoke rumours
They are still best friends even sometime ago he came to meet her on n3 set she posted pic.
But if PVP does the same, he is a liar?
Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball
@Nefarious
The only reason why PVP is called a liar up, down, right, left, center is because that photo happened to come out on Valentine Day. If that photo had been released on any other day then we wouldn't be having this conversation.
Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi
Posting bold contents is not allowed in forum unless n until it's some specific infoAnd again thanku I dont need this keep this with u it will help u thanku 😊