Originally posted by: Keerthija

Tq ji for ur kind advice. I am the one who likes advices😃
U wished me ash to get mahiršŸ¤—and wish u the same Didi . ā¤ļø

Thank you kudiye!!! šŸ˜›
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmi9

It is unbelievable how dumb Vikranth and Vyom are that they even thought Mahir will believe against bela?

He is the smartest Naagin's hero by far out of the three male leads.

He loves graciously and immensely and generously, yet at the same time he does not blindly believe what other people fed him. He observed and analyzed every situation and take judgement from there.

Hear, hear!!! šŸ‘šŸ‘

@Rogna: Loved your way of putting it - Graciously, immensely and generously ā­ļøšŸ‘

He set too high standard of himself, we can accept and forgive even biggest mistakes of other characters but a small error on his side would disappoint everyone... I wonder how writers plan to maintain those standards?
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keerthija

Crusty. First I need to say sorry to u. U know why , it is because I did not even reply for ur past precious posts. I liked ur posts but I did not reply. I am not busy now so only ya😭

Coming to the main matteršŸ˜›.
One main question ..how r u able to describe his each n every expressions?????
Big claps to u crustyšŸ‘. Very good analysis .
And like Ash n u said I also dream about the same but I think it won't happen ( I know I should not think about all this since I am only 19 years nowšŸ˜›) , but I was unable to control myself .
Even we do years of penance we can't get mahir. He is like a dreamhusband.

Congrats on becoming Juhi šŸ˜› Gold, bhai, gold šŸ˜†

And no worries babe, as long as you keep dropping like this all is fine... Thank you šŸ¤— And sooo very good to see you šŸ¤—

Keep dreaming, like Ash said, but to be Mahir Sehgal jaise ki perfect GF you need be same level of awesomeness naa, so study well n be good šŸ˜† Everything else will fall into place eventually...
Edited by crusty - 6 years ago
Keerthija thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crusty

Congrats on becoming Juhi šŸ˜› Gold, bhai, gold šŸ˜†

And no worries babe, as long as you keep dropping like this all is fine... Thank you šŸ¤— And sooo very good to see you šŸ¤—

Keep dreaming, like Ash said, but to be Mahir Sehgal jaise ki perfect GF you need be same level of awesomeness naa, so study well n be good šŸ˜† Everything else will fall into place eventually...

Ya crusty u r right Bhai, if I need Mr. Perfect then I should be ms.perfect na.
Koshish karlungi ms.perfect bane ka. Tq crustyšŸ¤—
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The frustration couldn't have erupted at a better time. Enough is enough. And honestly I expected nothing less from Mahir than to understand that Bela is once again in a fix. He knows Bela's feelings for him are genuine.
tootyfrooty- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank you crusty ,

i was going so lattoo over his fist clenching n his angry stare n his background music wen he clenched his fist since i saw that epi n you gave me this beautiful gift ...thank you love you
.😳

my two most beautiful moment which i told you in your post

Keerthija thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He repeated this in gift segment našŸ˜‰
415868 thumbnail

Arre yaar iski adat ho gayi ab tho... I'm using it quite often... That too in that sing-song voice *facepalm*

I was thinking, what would it be like if everyone on insta post Wah bhai Wah one after another on his pic whenever he uploads? It would be so hilarious šŸ˜†

@tootyfrooty - Drool away... I did think of you while making the GIFs... That was really a superbly directed n enacted moment... Mahir's BGM si sone pe suhaaga...

fibrinogen9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crusty

Arre yaar iski adat ho gayi ab tho... I'm using it quite often... That too in that sing-song voice *facepalm*

I was thinking, what would it be like if everyone on insta post Wah bhai Wah one after another on his pic whenever he uploads? It would be so hilarious šŸ˜†

@tootyfrooty - Drool away... I did think of you while making the GIFs... That was really a superbly directed n enacted moment... Mahir's BGM si sone pe suhaaga...

@bold: copy-pastešŸ˜Ž

@italics: this is a top notch idea! I second this strongly šŸ˜†

Also his repeated "Aahah" after seeing anything interesting among giftsšŸ˜†
Sunshine-1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I love these GIFs. The moment Mahir realized Bela is in trouble, clenching fists and that angry stare at Vyom. Nailed it!