13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
They always in filler mode!! Boring episode!! 🥱

Precap though interesting!
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys,

I felt uptil now tonight's episode for the most part was quite boring.

Pleased though that my guess regarding Vyom was right. He doesn't want one half of Naagmani :P

Am not really sold on the Juhi-Bela bonding but well Juhi is sweet.

Vish and Yuvi's dance was nice.

Most interesting part was Mahir seeing Bela leave the party.

Am not sure about what they showed in the precap. I suspect that's not Mahir.
Anu0517 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: crusty

I think this a filler episode... before they go for something big... A little patience... as long as Behir are together...

We got a cracker 49th naa... 50th is ok... these filler scenes are needed to take story forward... Kal acha hoga hopefully...

Behir scene was cute... Wish we had something big...both were looking SOOO good in that combo... Thank god for gift segment...

Btw, guys, PEARBHI WERE SUPERB IN BIGG BOSS! LIKE SUPER!!!!

Exactly we need to be little bit patient...
Tomorrow we may get exciting episode.. Some times filler episodes r required...
Talcum thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Inn nalayakon ko lagta hai aise episode se trp aaegi. Gadhe kahinke
Viddhi01 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crusty

I think this a filler episode... before they go for something big... A little patience... as long as Behir are together...

We got a cracker 49th naa... 50th is ok... these filler scenes are needed to take story forward... Kal acha hoga hopefully...

Behir scene was cute... Wish we had something big...both were looking SOOO good in that combo... Thank god for gift segment...

Btw, guys, PEARBHI WERE SUPERB IN BIGG BOSS! LIKE SUPER!!!!

BB segment out ho gayi ?
415868 thumbnail

I is difficult to match or beat the awesomeness of Behir in last episode... If writer could deliver THAT... we'll give her 1 episode to make us feel that again... it's difficult to match that perfection...

That scene is evergreen now...
415868 thumbnail

Bela is going out Vyom follows her... Sits in car... (yaar ye scene itna LAMBAAA kyun kinch rahe hai) ... She tells as u can't see I'll drive car(tauntingly she says)

Mahir sees them going out together... runs but they drive off... He follows in his car...

Vish sees mahir driving away...
Edited by crusty - 6 years ago
Viddhi01 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu0517

Exactly we need to be little bit patient...
Tomorrow we may get exciting episode.. Some times filler episodes r required...

Sadly agree here.
All time we can't get the same real 49th jublee epi. The thrill the comic the romance the emotions the suspense all together in one like the last one.
Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Plot setting is good
Bela takes vyom with her in car
Bela says vyom u r blind u can't see
Maahir sees bela going with vyom
Maahir follows to haveli
Vish came
Vikku attacked vish