Song going to be played on BeHir

Poll

Will Colors play Ishq Shava Song or not??

Login To Vote
Anu0517 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
So guys we heard Ishq Shava song so now the question is will Colors play it or change it??? Wats ur opinion???

My feeling is they ll play different song... So let me know ur opinion..

Suppose If they play someother song which one ll be good... Pls let me know in comments...
Edited by Anu0517 - 6 years ago

415868 thumbnail

It's a complete dancing song, the steps won't suit any other song at all.

Those moves and lifts, suited this song to the T.

It would completely ruin their hardwork and the scene if they don't play it. Pearbhi were dancing so damn well...
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No, they will change like they always did
Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Cvs will kill u if u changed
415868 thumbnail

Hahahaha 4:1 already, I was the only one to vote Yes? You guys don't trust the channel at all 😆 Rightfully so... I am foolishly hoping they play Ishq Shava only... I mean, look at those moves! They'll edit it badly if the song is changed...
alvina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lagta hai aaj bahut Gambhir discussion ho raha hoga naagin team ka ki kya dikhaye aur kaise dikhayein ki trp badh jaaye, no bts at all other than that dance sequence
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crusty

Hahahaha 4:1 already, I was the only one to vote Yes? You guys don't trust the channel at all 😆 Rightfully so... I am foolishly hoping they play Ishq Shava only... I mean, look at those moves! They'll edit it badly if the song is changed...

I doubt they'll play Ishq Shava because they usually play slow romantic songs on BeHir...this is more fast, peppy song. Had this been a party scene probably they would have played Isha Shava I feel

Would be surprised if they stick to the actual song but I would love it if they do 😳
GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Chances kam hain
I want them to play so thinking +ve voted yes
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: beguiling

I doubt they'll play Ishq Shava because they usually play slow romantic songs on BeHir...this is more fast, peppy song. Had this been a party scene probably they would have played Isha Shava I feel

Would be surprised if they stick to the actual song but I would love it if they do 😳

I swear, I'm no fan of this song, but this is the apt song for this scenario.

They've completely shed their inhibitions and are tooo happy to be with each other... It's the right amount of peppy and intense.

I'll be pissed off and wage a war if they change it. Look at those moves, gosh!
Priya258 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Zara bhi hope nai h rangu se muje
Though I hope they play ishq shava but after experiencing so much I feel they will not