Who is Vikrant mother

Login To Vote
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

As it was always btw these two so others options is not given
Vikrant mom question has become like who is komolika 😆
Ekta is also milking on it so much to get suspense n thrill 😆
Seeing Sonal reaction yday after seeing pic It's confirmed she also knows that person n her reaction is like some familiar person ...

Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Kya pata dono villain nikle polo ki main villain hone ki 100 percent chances hain Sumi ka doubt hai But inner feelings say she too is villain may be or may not be Vikku mom
JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
from the reaction of sonal and the kinda hype they are creating it has to be Sumi only...
polo is not even shown these days and even sonal won't be that shocked to see polo rather she would have looked more confused...also polo is not that important character to create such a hype n a mystery around her so I think it is Sumi only...
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I know there r pointing towards sumi but very strongly feel its polo coz pavitra puniya will not sign just 4 a side character or comic character

GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I feel it is polo & really don't want sumi maa as -ve
tejaswie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it ll be a new person ..
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Even i think its Sumi for sure. Sonal ke reaction se toh yehi laga😆Initially i didn't want her to be Vik's mom but with Pavitra not shooting at all, i doubt she will return and then the only female left is Sumi (unless its Kuhu😆)

On the other hand Ekta always does something unpredictable, in s2 they showed a lean tall man and in the end in turned out to be a woman, same could be the case here...all we can do is wait
415868 thumbnail

Sumi.

Pavithra is MIA for too long now. Even if they planned for her, they'd change it now. That shock factor won't come with Polo now...

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Even with Sumi also its not a shock factor infact its d most predicted thing, nothing called unexpected
Edited by deepikagupta9 - 6 years ago
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I'm hoping it's Poulo or anybody other than Sumi maa, but I'm not keeping my hopes high on that.