Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Yess but CVS need to improve track

Lunamovas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

Mukta reply for trp
I love the authority with which u guys speak..,Kuch ata pata hi nahi..but opinion is a must have... it's a Republic Day rating... so India is on a break so Saturday will get affected...plus the bouquet pattern and subscription pattern led have changed in India and many homes don't have right connections..but Ofcourse none of this matters...only thing matters is chalo let's bash the makers... for a lack of anythng better to do...

Very true she wrote

Anu0517 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

Mukta reply for trp
I love the authority with which u guys speak..,Kuch ata pata hi nahi..but opinion is a must have... it's a Republic Day rating... so India is on a break so Saturday will get affected...plus the bouquet pattern and subscription pattern led have changed in India and many homes don't have right connections..but Ofcourse none of this matters...only thing matters is chalo let's bash the makers... for a lack of anythng better to do...

Wat ever it is this time agree with her... There are many other things as arshu said Board exams and Ind-Nz match was there cant blame them for everything...
Edited by Anu0517 - 6 years ago
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Matches r in new zelanad. They start at morning 8 and finish by 4 pm Indian time. Sun is t20. It will at 12 30 pm and will finish I guess by 4 30.
So matches kaa effect nahi hai. Trps have gone down cos of faaltu tracks
Lunamovas thumbnail
Yup anu if u dont like track or things dont watch its solely its one's choice
Nobody forces u to watch

And the way bashers spammed no comments

She replied bashers very well

Anu0517 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Matches r in new zelanad. They start at morning 8 and finish by 4 pm Indian time. Sun is t20. It will at 12 30 pm and will finish I guess by 4 30.
So matches kaa effect nahi hai. Trps have gone down cos of faaltu tracks

Ok match might not hv the effect... But i wont agree tat faltu track and all... Its not best but its not faltu as well... If its faltu we wont even be getting 3.5...
Gems.musingsRN thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I don't think it's due to the track this time. Other technical reasons .
Maybe kundali is having a good track. .who knows?
Lunamovas thumbnail
Prequel on Netflix supposed airing
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratna.nanda

I don't think it's due to the track this time. Other technical reasons .

Maybe kundali is having a good track. .who knows?

kundali matlab kundali bhagya?
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi

Prequel on Netflix supposed airing

Sach ? Serials ya movie?