lets predict the future story

tejaswie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guys calm down, vish is also there here .. Both came to manipulate bela once again .. let them do , i want this maahir ko maaro blackmailing come to conclusion now , the outcome will be in our favour .. if bela trusts vik for the time being & attack mahir to know his real intentions , she ll get a major shock in her life ( that is required for her to understand the real intentions of so called sau saal love & her dost vish ) .. mahir will survive her zeher , isse sau guna zeher ko jhela h us din ..
Starting mein naagrani maa already told her, she ll get back stabbed by those whom she trusts so much .. Vikrant & vish are shown very dangerous , its not easy to get hold of their lies this soon ads they have been with her for 100's of years & managed to do sweet talk with her all this while ... the story is reaching there guys, all this blackmailing will make her see the real people but by then mahir will start hating her .. so lets hold our horses & be ready for more drama .. this track will end & mahir getting to know bela is naagin , she was here to kill his family track will start .. thats how it ll be ... i am in it till they show my favourites , bela & mahir .

In every ekta's show , villian gets more prominance and in order to show their power one of the leads are made to look dumb .. here its bela ( naagrani bhi ho writers ko faraq nahi padta , unhe bas separation dikhani h ) .. this will lead to behir's separation & mahir 's revenge track on bela will start ... thats what they want . Mahir will get to know about bela 's intentions to kill mahir , yuvi 's dead body will also be shown along with rehaan , daksh's , raavi, karan's conditions . mahir wont believe in bela ever again , as vikrant is alive and except bela no1 will clear the truth to mahir .. Anu , Acp have been killed too ... so ya this is how this story will progress ...
ultimately behir fans like us will be losers .. blaming the characters wil be of no use , writers will throw all this to torture us . i hope to get proved wrong .

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@tejaswi
misunderstanding & seperation is bound 2 happen

vikrant returning alive turn whole revenge baseless , molestation is a very big charge on anyone & accusing someone whom u already killed will put u only in problem . judge also give a chance 2 culprit 2 say something in his defence . seghals will not believe bela's molestation story

adi & RJ will never confess their crimes rest 4 r dead earlier karan was in coma but then bela said he died .

vikrant is very smartly proving bela characterless before mahir & seghals which bela is not sensing or i will say indirectly she is allowing vikrant 2 do so

vikrant & vish will prove bela lier infront of seghals , who is avenging them coz seghals r trying 2 demolish haveli & mandir which is residence of naag naagin

mahir might not take revenge from bela but ya he will distance himself from bela , he can investigate d matter with help of bultu & pratham if he dont turn negative.

its all bela's journey 2 win back mahir's trust & avenge vivi 4 their betrayal. Bela will get stuck in web of lies

i feel sumi is not negative if u see her both sons were targetted yuvi by adi & mahir by pratham were brought 2 haveli plot . sumi still have some important role . polo's sons were not at all harmed in this revenge saga

whole property belong 2 sumi thats why andy married her , then how did vikrant said seghals were not rich .

i feel andy & polo r main villains of this seasons . how did vikrant knew yuvi & gang was coming 2 haveli plot.

if sumi turns out naagin but a positive one then yuvi may not be dead or he can return back in positive role

mahir defiantely has some special powers in him which survived him from bela's excess poison , maybe he turn now immune 2 poison . this track may focus regarding mahir's story.
Edited by deepikagupta9 - 6 years ago
tejaswie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ deepika
you have jolted some very valid points .. with vikrant's comeback , everything will turn against bela .. she got caught with all cheaters and manipulators , i will list out the possibilities of this track :

* vikrant and vish will succesfully make bela believe that mahir and sehgals are behind haveli and mandir's destruction , mahir manages everything and bela at one point will believe them and may attack mahir ...
* even if bela was just playing along with vikrant to get to know his intentions, she wont come out of this easilly ... she will be charged with attempt murders of yuvi, daksh, mahir, rehaan , anu once again ... there is no eye witness to disprove these charges, no1 was alive who knows the truth , ACP could have done it but alas ... now even mahir will start hating her, every evidence will be against bela ...

* once bela comes to know about vikrant & vish's reality, he may turn completely negative infront of bela and blackmail her to do as he say, inorder to not frame her for her murders infront of sehgals ... no1 will believe her , she may once again will be cornered ..

* this will go on and on, until mahir may find some clues against vikrant ans will start investigating the matter, he ll get powers before vikrant plans another attack on him .

i do feel this mu will go for one more month, before mahir will learn about bela's truth , that will happen only when he ll get powers, then he may go find naag guru n will know everything himself .. Bela will be badly cornered in this trap , i dont see any silver lining the way im seeing things ..
urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok what u people r predicting seems terribly right...And if things really go this depressing and if this MU drags and increases 1 more month...Well I don't need that kind of distress from my fab show...Real life is enough...So if all ur predictions r true..I think I will skip fresh episodes and just keep track of things in voot or jio tv...That way I can skip n watch...
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yeah what cancharactets do if CV are writing the script like that now some r not liking Bela infuture some like me might hate mahir bcis if cvmaje mahir insensitive
But no point in hating characters I realised ..we just carry by emotions .me trying not to hate characters from now on
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
The writers are really living up to their indulgence of having the highest TRP on Indian television. And they seem to forget that this is a finite show and are making it to be like Indian daily soap.
Sunshine-1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
If all these predictions come true, the misunderstandings will go on for a long time. Vikrant & Vish are very manipulative and cunning. They will create situations where Mahir and Sehgals are not going to believe Bela. She will be isolated. Only if Mahir realizes something is wrong and starts investigating.