rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the WU ...

Loved the thappad ... ... it was wayyy over-due !!!!

If Nanhi cant reach up to slap the creep ... I wouldn't mind if she throws the coffee on that lecherous face 😈

Loved the pre-cap too ! Finally Mohan can connect the Dinanath case with Megha !!!

553993 thumbnail
Thank you so muchhh i missed today epi 😭thank u much again <3 😃

awww awesome epi yar ahha finally Auto scenes happens 😳OMG OMGGG Megha slapped that creep😆😛 best scene of epi yar awww Precap nicee Mohan saw Amar's picawww😛What Guru also gives the logical point that megha gave...?? cant get itt

ahh cant wait for Monday ..!

DEBALINA1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the lovely update...
episode is awesome , specially the auto riding 😊

Edited by DEBALINA1 - 13 years ago
-RadhaRani- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Thanks dear for update.

👏Rastogi get lifetime achievement award wow i would like him cango🤣 🤣 he truly deserve 🤣

meghan's scene superbbb.

worried for megha not what next?...

without-fathom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Not reading, not reading yet RD! still gotta watch the episode - but liked the WU to mark presence 😆 I shut my eyes to avoid any spoilers even in the comments - can't wait to be back home and watch!!! ☺️
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Laher26

Thanks dear for update.

👏Rastogi get lifetime achievement award wow i would like him cango🤣 🤣 he truly deserve 🤣

meghan's scene superbbb.

worried for megha not what next?...

Lifetime achievement - a slap from Megha. Yes thats truly the only achievement a creep like him can get.

I guess sanjay duffer will slowly understand. As per the other article on Megha telling mohan about Amar, sanjay still supports her. Ofcourse MIL and renu will be become more angry now.

-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: JZephyr

Not reading, not reading yet RD! still gotta watch the episode - but liked the WU to mark presence 😆 I shut my eyes to avoid any spoilers even in the comments - can't wait to be back home and watch!!! ☺️

I would like to bet that you will love today's episode.. because I certainly did! 😍
Tonks611 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You know, Renu doesn't bother me but I just can't stand that sour faced MIL. Her character is completely useless.
-RadhaRani- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: subhas123

Lifetime achievement - a slap from Megha. Yes thats truly the only achievement a creep like him can get.

I guess sanjay duffer will slowly understand. As per the other article on Megha telling mohan about Amar, sanjay still supports her. Ofcourse MIL and renu will be become more angry now.

i guess may be some shaadi ka twist coming...rastogi sanjay ko koi mamle me fasaa dega or kahega agar tumhari bhabhi muj se shaadi nahi karegi to tumjey jel jaana hoga😕
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Laher26

i guess may be some shaadi ka twist coming...rastogi sanjay ko koi mamle me fasaa dega or kahega agar tumhari bhabhi muj se shaadi nahi karegi to tumjey jel jaana hoga😕

No i dont think so. we will know about it next week.

Please no such track.