Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no problem Hesperus!! take ur time to upload them and takes for adding me!!!
Hesperus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Aww, he was so sweet in yesterday's episode! 😍 Tell me please, how you like this siggy 😳
Oh, and concerning the caps, totally forgot it 😕 Well, but now I have holiday's for two weeks, so will have some time to search and post them 🤗
taani_20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi,I'm a huge fan of Karan Bhaiya! Could you please add me as well?

Nori, all the siggys you have made are fabulous 👍🏼
Hesperus thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamanna_20

Hi,I'm a huge fan of Karan Bhaiya! Could you please add me as well?

Nori, all the siggys you have made are fabulous 👍🏼

Thanks, Tamanna 😳 Glad, that you liked my creations 😉
Have added you immedately 😊 Every Karan-fan is more than welcome in here 😳
Hesperus thumbnail
Hey Rubal 😉
Have added you, yaar and welcome to our thread! 🤗
hopehot thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hesperus

Aww, how sweet, Harsha! 😍 Am sure, he would love it 😆

I'm curious about how many fans/sisters/whatever he has in here 😆

count me too
plz add me
😳
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i loved the scene where karan so so concerned abt jhanvi nd diya not eating
Hesperus thumbnail

Originally posted by: hopehot

count me too

plz add me
😳

Added you immedately, dear and welcome! 🤗
Hesperus thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjht_one

i loved the scene where karan so so concerned abt jhanvi nd diya not eating

Yeah, me too, Nikz, me too 😳 It was so sweet of him, especially when he borught something to eat for Jahnvi 😍 I hope, he can do something for his sisters 😉
Padmpriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi u added me too na? Yes ystdays epi i realy luvd.