Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: SoniRita

Please see Lizzie’s post and page 1 for details. Sorry if tagged already

Signed up already! Thank you for the tag Soni! smiley9💛

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Vying for Vintage

Sign-up has now ended.

R1 PMs sent. Let me know if you've signed up and didn't receive it.

Deadline is 26 Dec 11:59 PM IST

Since this is an already extended deadline, I'm not accepting requests for any further extensions.

PLEASE NO discussions about the Qs or giving any hints openly on the thread. It damages the whole game. Only after the deadline and after I've commented on the thread allowing it, you can discuss.

Thank you all for playing and good luck!

Edited by LizzieBennet - 9 months ago
SarafWasima thumbnail

Sorry if already tagged. See page 1 and Lizzie post for details

I’m out. Thanks for considering smiley27

SoniRita thumbnail
Posted: 8 months ago

Originally posted by: average-student

very sad that I am tagged in more tags smiley19

still I am insmiley40 can we do one anti sheep round too?smiley36

so u had requested for anti sheep haan😏😔smiley37
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: average-student

you are in for anti sheepsmiley15 keh diya bas keh diyasmiley7

smiley36 waah kya jabardasti hai 😏 ab tumne bola hai toh khelna padega😔
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Use the same 10 statements/questions for anti sheep.

I am sure some of us will give sheep answers in anti sheep round and anti sheep answers in sheep round.

Cheers..

haha yeah i agree, keep it same the questionssmiley36
LizzieBennet thumbnail

Vying for Vintage

haha yeah i agree, keep it same the questionssmiley36

Lmao I know you sheep are very smart. If I keep such open-ended Qs for anti-sheep y'all will deliberately give me some weird answers smiley36 just to be unique. Isliye you're getting MCQ for R2 smiley36

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: LizzieBennet

Lmao I know you sheep are very smart. If I keep such open-ended Qs for anti-sheep y'all will deliberately give me some weird answers smiley36 just to be unique. Isliye you're getting MCQ for R2 smiley36

Nayansaafi hai but shepherds are smart haan😏smiley36