whatsername thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Name : Sunita

Music :: ROCK ( alll the wayyyyyyyy!!) \m/ \m/

-Navi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey I'm Navi and i love Miss Pooja!!!!!!!!!!! shes so cute and amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ophelia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I didn't know there was a music forum. 😕😆

You can call me Ophelia. I'm a college student pursuing to be a physician.

I like mostly soft kind of music especially Hindi songs. If I'm in the mood then I also listen to faster numbers. I like Richa Sharma, Sonu Nigam, RFAK, Lata ji, Sunidhi and the list goes on...
coolgirl143123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Name: Shraddha..!!

Type of Music I love listening too: Depends on Mah Mood..!!!

Scarlet_Glow thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
My name is Dharti and i love listening to Bollywood songs...and english as well...depending on my mood!😳
RobertFan thumbnail
Hi I'm Gauri.
Right now I'm listening to Daughter,Flipsyde,Lenka.

Jasmine457 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hi!I'm Jasmine and I'm a huge fan of Sonu Nigam,Sundini Chahuan!I'm also a huge fan of the Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato!I just love them and their attitude!There so down to Earth and nice!And I just love there songs especially S.O.S and Don't Forget!
siims thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi im simreen!!!!im a huge bigesst die0hard fan of ranbir kapoor.....n i luv 2 watch tv serials...im also a fan of selena gomez,jonas brothers,wizards of waverly place n d whole disney channel...nd as usual i ? mjht,dmg,yeh rishta etcccc
beerka thumbnail

Hi all)
my name is Paul
in past I listened havymetal and rock)))))
now I love electronic club music

-Vinisha- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Ol..
Though I'm an Oldie fo I-F..🤓..But new to This Music Corner..😛