CVS Stop this Matyrdom Race

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Honestly CVS we have had this upto here in this race for matyrdom that is being shown as the SAbina Vaibhav Devki Track . There r some questions for u guys from us .

1] Where the hell r the BUSINESS TRACKS ? Vaibhav Floats , Swing Air etc ...Where r these stories ? Not one business story is shown . only love stories in which constantttlly Sabina Sucking gola and Sabina sucking sweet is shown . WHY ? R writers out of ideas ? This serial started as a story of a business house ...Whats this ?

2] Why does someone NOT tell Vaibhav sharply that one girl is NOT the end of the world ? That Precious life is NOT wasted on CHAND LAMHE by comparing ourselves with Gods like Radha Krishna etc ? There is such a thing as maturity and hundreds of people have break ups and marry someone else and move on in life , What makes this love story special ? Sabina had NOT said Yes to him ever , and Why shud Some gola sucking and sweet sucking be the END of life ? What rubbish ! Some people have far more serious affairs and yet move on ...they end up in bed but still recover and move on if affair breaks ..compared to that , what is Gola Sucking and Sweet sucking ?

3] Why Does Vaibhav give Sabina who hardly spent a MONTH with him ...in his words , CHAND LAMHE ...why does he give her the credit of

ZINDAGI JEENA SIKHAYA : Why ? Before she came in his life was not he alive ? Was not he living ? Did not Charu and IMV raise him and introduce him to LIFE ?

DOSTI SIKHAYI : Why ? He had no friends in school ? Did not recently Devki too do marvellous Dosti ?

Azaadi Dikhaayi : From WHAT ?

ACHAAYI SIKHAYI : Why ? Did he never see another woman so humane ? For instance his own mother who does Social Work ...Charu ? Why was Sabina needed to teach humanity ?In short exactly What What has Sabina taught Vaibhav in just one month ?

Where Are the Basti Children now that Sabina has dumped them for her love affair and run off to Singapore ?

And if Sabina has fled to Singapore again , what about Devkis investment ?

What is Baa doing ? Giving air to grandson's past flame instead of telling him sharply to get a grip and move on ? Why is Baa more concerned about Sabina than Devki ?

Will someone respect the institution called marraige ? arranged , love or Compro marraige does not matter ...the key word is MARRAIGE here ...Vaibhav and Devki r MARRIED ! Will THAT be given importance than CHAND LAMHE ?

IMV is supposed to be Bad man . But IMV found a good girl for Vaibhav even in his revenge agenda as he loves Vaibhav . She is an excellent girl . Why shud she be demeaned or martyred ?

Where r the IMV Devki moments ? Where she learns from him and he is affected by her ?

Are CVs planning to kill Vaibhav simply to show IMV punished ? The charm will be lost .

Rather show Vaibhav eating his words and learning to love the very Devki he claimed he wud be unable to love

Devki's innocence should thaw Vaibhav and ultimately change IMV too .

IMV's relationship with Devki is special . Her is not just her business guru but also her sasur and Godfather as she is Chandraprabha's daughter . Please focus on this aspect and NOT on boring love triangles that wreck lives ...Vicky Oberoi's Wife and kid's life or The Virani household .

Comparing a month old affair where sweets and golas were sucked ...it did not even go to kissing point etc ...comparing it to love stories of Gods and pledging to live unhappily for life is SO juvenile .

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 13 years ago

sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
BIG RESERVED🤣

Kools returns with her TO CVs with LOWEEE threadšŸ˜‰ and I loweee those
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
What to do yaar sonali am super p
sonali.19281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

What to do yaar sonali am super p

me too.. m like lost patience.. END THIS TORTURE.. and I havent EVEN seen todays epi.. will go home now.. and spend some tiem venting on your post.. and then gather courage to watch the epišŸ˜†
sonia77 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sabina and vaibhav should be together..and devaki needs to move on..vaibhav never loved her..and its good she knows now...as far as vaibhav falling head over heels for sabina goes..one month is still not a long time..in most soaps they fall in love the first time they see a person..šŸ˜†...
I dont think theres much scope for too many other good tracks..and the vaibhav sabina devaki one is probably keeping the ratings steady..šŸ˜‰...
An IMV exposure would be a good track..and his family deserting him for his misdeeds would be another good track..other than that i dont think many are intrested in vaibhavs brother or sisters tracks..they certainly cant keep the show going..maybe devakis mother will be back..theres scope for that too...
But ya..i'm loving this one.and it will sure be a treat to see vaibhav sabina finally together...i feel bad for devaki..but i dont think he can ever love her..so theres no point!...i'd much rather they show her fighting IMV's misdeeds and bringing out the reality..she's capable of that..and a smart girl...maybe she'll be the one to bring out the the true nature of IMV...lets see...
Edited by sonia77 - 13 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia77

Sabina and vaibhav should be together..and devaki needs to move on..vaibhav never loved her..and its good she knows now...as far as vaibhav falling head over heels for sabina goes..one month is still not a long time..in most soaps they fall in love the first time they see a person..šŸ˜†...

I dont think theres much scope for too many other good tracks..and the vaibhav sabina devaki one is probably keeping the ratings steady..šŸ˜‰...
An IMV exposure would be a good track..and his family deserting him for his misdeeds would be another good track..other than that i dont think many are intrested in vaibhavs brother or sisters tracks..they certainly cant keep the show going..maybe devakis mother will be back..theres scope for that too...
But ya..i'm loving this one.and it will sure be a treat to see vaibhav sabina finally together...i feel bad for devaki..but i dont think he can ever love her..so theres no point!...i'd much rather they show her fighting IMV's misdeeds and bringing out the reality..she's capable of that..and a smart girl...maybe she'll be the one to bring out the the true nature of IMV...lets see...

We differ dear... honestly I get a headache watching Sabina Vaibhav scenes . I do wish she leaves for good now and we see more of the marraige of V and D😊 For me full fun has gone out of MB
sonali.19281 thumbnail
@Sonia: Its quite clear we dont see the show for similar reasons.. If I wanted to see the stuff you are highlighting as the potential USP.. I cld look around and find 5957436285868 other shows.. with good looking pair whining for each other's love... and EVIL being EXPOSEDšŸ˜†

MB is novel coz it has real convictions.. tht the lead is an anti-hero yet not a villian.. yet one of the characters MOST ROOTED IN REALITY.. the layers in him.. sigh

as for VS.. I agree it will be extreme Good riddance to let them hold hands and skip to UtopiašŸ˜‰.. all tht loweee.. i sure cant digest..

Kools what karma man.. .I come back home and start making coffee.. switch on the online radio.. and gah... they play an ETERNAL ROTLU LOWEEE song.. which FITS VV to the V🤣and VS too .. my roomy came down and we both vented on useless love sickness..and such movies and songs.. till now.. so why shld I suffer alone.. here dedicated to the chand lamhey waley VS.. esp V

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjrSDvDhZwU[/YOUTUBE]

now lemme read your post and vent in peacešŸ˜†
Edited by sonali.19281 - 13 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
hahaha so u decided to make us all suffer🤣 it indeed is rotlušŸ˜† may be some time before I answer u as Am cleaning up house for Ganpati pooja /😊
sonali.19281 thumbnail
ok my big questions..

what is the PURPOSE of this TRACK again.. šŸ˜• a month since Sabina walked in.. and m still thickheaded to figure the purpose.. unless it is to show how pathetic losers young ppl can be ln love.. as Sabina underlined in the press conference.. hmmm.. generalization much.. but pray understand tht changing the time slot hasnt changed the loyal audience tht can gather the synopsis easier than VV can.. so stop drilling the same phalsafa time and again..

Ironically we do realize life isnt a bed of roses.. and there are no free lunches in life.. so MOVE ON please

My second doubt- what was the whole point of a VD build up wrt to companionship, understanding, mutual respect in a domestic relation being important apart from love.. if it were to be shown to be worthless against the IDEA OF LOVE..

and I say that with certainty that V is fascinated with the idea of loving S more than loving S. if he were.. he wld clearly see how she treated him like a 5 yr old.. and disregared his stubborn childishness.. if he loved her.. he wld try to see thro her convictions.. not just her golas, candies and eyes..

I cant agree more with Kools on one point.. yes each person's influence has its place.. but the way Sabina's influence in Vs life has been overhyped wrt happiness.. freedom.. living life.. etc.. you would think Charu hasnt provided V well with her love and upbringing.. I have no doubts on Charu's breeding.. may be you guys do.. to emphasize tht VV practically lived a sazaa e kala pani b4 S entered..šŸ˜†

and Kools how dare you question how VV never learnt benevolence from Charu.. obv benevolence finds a deeper meaning. .when its clad in a seductive red sari.. splashing the waves.. and teasing the breezešŸ˜‰

This track beyond doubt has only proved how extremely superficial VS equation was.. to resort to only golas and candies and red saris.. VVs speech abt Sabina wasnt anything majorly awe-worthy either.. I was like wait.. you love her because? clearly not for her free-spirit or head strong independence.. if you did.. you wld VALUE it without moping miserably..

what is the purpose of extending the track for another month to show Ds mahantaa.. in all fairness D cant pull off an Ajay Devgan from HDDCS.. coz tht man had tht sense of dignity.. tht came with his gravity.. D is way too innocent for tht..

If she is CPs daughter.. she will MUKT her hubby from the bandhan.. he feels he is in with her..but as life.. there are bigger bandhans tht happen to be the grand purpose.. aka IMV-D bandhan.. lets elaborate on tht if you have nothing inspiring to show from Vs POV.. let him take an annual sabbatical out of the show while we concentrate on LIFE.. not FANTASY..

Spare us Baas unreasonable pravachans.. if we are to see the influence of a pragmatic elder.. lets show Charu.. she commands much more objectivity and proportion than Baa whose idea of radha-krishna is as stable as the strategies of Indian govt. šŸ˜† yest she saw radha in D. today she sees in S.. how does it matter.. who gets the card.. šŸ˜‰

what is the purpose of showing whimsical actions being blamed on one another.. and no one offering to take accountability..

I thought the cameo of VO was supposed to be POSITIVE INFLUENCE.. apart from few lofty love tricks to Nirali he has only been shown wanting.. someone who hops on a leg to spread sunshine all around while his own family burns in the sun.. what were you thinking before helping a friend.. REALLY

Biggest question.. WHERE IS THE MB WE LOVED.. that MADE sense.. wasnt extremely preachy.. and least of all MOPING.. where each character with diverse convictions.. COMMANDED RESPECT..

and one major request.. kindly dont tamper with IMV in order to make OTHERS LOOK GOOD.. coz at the end of the day most of MB audiences watch it for IMV.. not for Sabina, or Baa or VV..

P.S. Kools looks like you were too annoyed.. hence forgot tht its MUMBAI floats not Vaibhav floats🤣 do I blame you.. I dont rem the last time I saw ManjushašŸ˜•

sonali.19281 thumbnail
kools.. after watching the epi.. I am sure the end is near.. one big and highly sisterhood S-D scene later.. this wld move on.. coz see look at it.. the whole deal abt only D always getting weird hints abt VO.. VV was never in the loop about anything..not S ka first confession.. not the VO deal.. and Not even the last V talk..

he is in his own delusion..šŸ˜† he is anyway in his self inflicted sad incomplete world

S has amply professed and show she will not let her relations with Baa and D down for VV.. and also wont cause such a massacre of his family relations for her love.. and finally knowing abt Ds feelings.. so obv she will insist on D getting back and starting afresh.. while she goes back to her dark room and plays with her coffee mug...

in all this D was the only HAPPY delusionalšŸ˜† weaving dreams of living with her love forV-ji.. this show's whole premise is everyone has to be a part of the greek tragedy.. the whole purpose of it as I see was Ds heartbreak.. which has happened..

the whole concept is abt incomplete souls.. and now tht has happened.. what with 3 ppl crying in diff places..šŸ˜• more like 2 crying... and one doing a pravachan on Radha krishnašŸ˜†

tomorrow she will try to talk to S abt the real reason.. and at best may get an inkling abt IMVs involvement but I highly doubt it.. but tht wld be an interesting lead to IMV-D track.. S will hopefully tell her this alliance was never practical.. and hence she never wanted to put any hopes to V.. and in a characteristic sisterhood scene.. like KHNH saif-srk she will HAND over the responsibility of taking care of loser.. oops loverboy VV.. shudders.. cringes dies..🤣both will talk of some lofty life lessons etc.. and D will bid a tearful bye to S amidst some funny one-liner from VO.. to D darling..šŸ˜†

the best thing about it all wld be THIS TRACK WLD END🤣 or I most definitely hope so.. unless IMV does any kaand.. which will prove fatal for sure..

but if D does come back and resume her contract duties.. I wish she tells V she knows abt his past now.. and tht doesnt change a thing abt their CONTRACT.. and behave normal.. not looking for empathy.. and defo not giving any.. and get straight to BUSINESS..šŸ˜