kimi484 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i cant believe i wanna kno wut rajiv and raghu gonna say about this
379483 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs.luvjaysean

Suchit? OMG love him😳 He is cute😳

i think he is also faking to be a bechara...look whts he's gonna do..showinh his cunning colors😉
Varenya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Yep, MTV Roadies blogged about this issue on their official website.
379483 thumbnail

Originally posted by: minareena

Yep, MTV Roadies blogged about this issue on their official website.

but i dont think even they can do anything now..since many episodes of roadies have been already shot...
she_ratchet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Even the MTV people know about him. Lets see if he survives hell!
thatsroughbuddy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yaar, exactly what I felt! I was so sad hearing his story but who knew he was FAKE?😭

omg I know! :'(
it's so stupid to see people go to such an extent to be a roadie. being a roadie isn't the meaning of life. :|
379483 thumbnail

Even the MTV people know about him. Lets see if he survives hell!

i hope it isn't too late...coz if he gets out clean......will be a SHAME on roadies!!!!!
digitalone 33 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yaps you are right
your point is true that many episodes are shot before this article so now we have to see how much he is going but till now he is playing safe and lets see how it goes.................

as in the starting us ke baand baj chuke hai
lets see how it goes next time........
Artful_Dodger thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
huh what a loser ... how low can one really get and for what? a stupid show?? absolutely disgusting

who makes up stories about one's parents on national tv? he needs to go to rehab ASAP

401366 thumbnail

"...What I would really like to know is whether the bald Raghu and Rajiv, and now seemingly silly Ranvijay, sit together and practice such a dumb script..."

well, IMO, they appointed him. 😳