@Anshu:I think creatives can still do some damage control here..mayb all is not lost😳..because if u watch Ekta Mata shows ...u will understand the real meaning of crap there😆..Now a days even other shows r getting ruined..just look at Banoo Mein teri Dulhan./.it was such a nice show but the creatives now got the hero married to two wives..what rubbish😡😆......i agree yaar ....i still feel tht MRD is much better ......even teh current track is better than many ongoing crappy shows!!
,Kranti..instead of taunting him..should try to explain him in a polite manner..we need such refreshing change in both their characters now😳 i agree we need a refresing change in the characters but kranti being sweet to rajveer will not b logical i guess .....specially when so much between them happened in last 2 dayz......and i think rajveer is not sweet to her either....so only kranti being sweet or taking the initative of being sweet unnecessarily wil contradict her character....but ya...she can reduce the amount of her daily dose given to raj ...😆😆.....tht cud be fhelpful@..And yes Raj never had the upper hand in that fight..he was just making a big fool of himself in front of his wife😆..today I think its Kranti's turn again😕..oh noo not again pleasee😕......lolzzz .....i think the yshud show sumthing else happening today instead of kranti going on wit her blabbering!!!i juss hope kullu throws both of them out .........and our tabela scene will cum into action😆@👎🏼..And for once I was happy that Raj was talking some indirect naughty stuffs and giving those double meaning looks to Kranti😉😆..at least now we r sure that he is not Vishwamitra reincarnated😆😆😆tht was teh best comment yaar.............i cant stop laughing😆........poor guy must hav thot tht i m tied to this phoolan devi now ....so aage peeche isi par chance maarna padega@Ena:Raj was sounding like King today when he said that "Mannzoore Raj wala dialogue"😉😆..his confidence was touching sky yesterday and today it will again come crashing down on Kranti's feet😆😳..i know😆 bechare ke sapne phir se choor choor hone waale hai!!1