1.8m
Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: Riya.pk · 17 years ago
lol... ok is it just me or is anyone else completley annoyed with Dia's voice... it's so chirpy.. no offense but Dia's character is to typical.....
Posted by: bary · 17 years ago
cheers resh
Posted by: bulbul123 · 17 years ago
which one has a better title track DMG or MJHT
Posted by: -Jwalamukhi- · 17 years ago
Hi! Me again, this question is for those who watched MJHT or are going to watch MJHT so here is the question for this week, did you feel
Posted by: ambarinaaltaf · 17 years ago
Friends in today's episode i liked the way samrat and mayank had a poshhyy fightt lol.. not exactly a fight but a challenge... ...
Posted by: Pragzie · 17 years ago
guys, i just realized SaJAN had tehri first ever eye lock will kinda samrat was staring at her..and den she looked back at him she had a...
Posted by: wida · 17 years ago
Hi guys.. i will do the update evrey tuesday and thurdays and if i wont be able Unnati will take it over..sorry for some mistakes in update..
Posted by: Asad-Kii-Arzoo · 17 years ago
hey guys i was watching aaj tak at 2.30pm dey said d story is abt 5 persons(i think uday is nt in d 5) 5 are--- SAMRAT GUNJAN DIA MAYANK NUPUR...
Posted by: StayStrong · 17 years ago
the glasses suits her alot , really i mean rarely glasses suits sum1's face but it looks really charming on her personality though she will look...
well done gunjan ..u absolutely did the right thing pushing dia's friend-cum-secretary hard he deserved it.... his right place is on the
Posted by: Rashiiiii17 · 17 years ago
If samrat loves u also Mayank loves u then what would be ur reaction whom do u choose?TELL ME?
Posted by: Vartika07 · 17 years ago
Mai If ki old member hoon par yahan aaj pehli baar aayi hoon. So best of luck to this show and hope this will rock.
Posted by: -dramaholic- · 17 years ago
:-: D i s c u s s i o n o f t h e w e e k :-: Hello Freinds!! Welcome to the First DOTW on Miley Jab Hum Tum Forum. Our first...
Posted by: sonikudi1 · 17 years ago
Hellooo everyone! I'm Sonia! Just saw the first epi of this show and I must say I love it! The couples are so cutee! And I'm in love with...
Posted by: sharmileee · 17 years ago
Today the scene where Gunjan Sam exchanged glance haila it rocked i felt the butterflies tomorrow is interesting too Sam as Bhavesh cant wait
Posted by: animateash · 17 years ago
i m nt sure if it i posted or not since i dont remmebr if it is already posted mods close dis topic Miley Jab Hum Tum to debut on Star One! ...
Posted by: xox.iloveyou · 17 years ago
Heyy guyss im Ridzz !! this show is sooooo interestingg n im loving samrat OMG! soo HOTT !! okayy anyways im pretty sure dat dia likes
Posted by: ..-Zaara-.. · 17 years ago
Nupur all the way if you ever meet me you will say im just like Nupur...
Posted by: palak1995 · 17 years ago
hey guyz......this is palak......a newbie actually i wanted to ask you can you do me a favour.......can you post a pic of gunjan's...
Posted by: lovelife01 · 17 years ago
do you think they'll end up being frendz.??? i do lyk dere chemistry lyk this but i wish dey were good frendz..... nimisha
Posted by: shanti05 · 17 years ago
OMG they remind me of Anupam Kher (principal ) and Archana Puran Singh ( teacher) of KKHH ( Kuch Kuch Hota Hai ) !!! They were acting the same
Posted by: piya2025 · 17 years ago
Do vote expain y u voted 4which no.. Love piya.. 4me its 9/10..
Posted by: StayStrong · 17 years ago
sorry if any of them posted b4: MAllu/Love Armi
Posted by: noru · 17 years ago
Guys, for you, did this show really reach it's expectations? After the 1st epi, for me, I thought it was sort of boring and that I might not...
Posted by: ~*mishu*~ · 17 years ago
I think it nupur who do u think is the prettiest??
Posted by: aashly · 17 years ago
With lotta talks about Samrat,Mayank, Dia, Nupur n Gunjan people have forgotten Uday. So guy's do u think he is our desi version of Joey ? i have...
Posted by: ..-Zaara-.. · 17 years ago
Q.1. Will Samrat fall 4 Gunjan first or will Gunjan fall 4 Samrat first. Q.2. Will Mayank fall 4 Nupur first or wil Nupur fall 4 Mayank...
she is hilarious i luvv her expressssionnssssss i like her best wid gunjan..and ofcrse mayank but they really do luk like sisters.. ...
Posted by: WildGloss · 17 years ago
Dia tries to flirt with Samrat...She asks him a question.. QUESTION :: Sammmmy, Wo kya hai...jo MANN mein hai.. DIL mein hai...Aur Dhadkan...
Posted by: Born-star · 17 years ago
guys it s me or u guys also noticed in 2nd epi when gunjan n nupur waiting for a train the guys gave sweets to gunjun father was jiggy of jaane
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".