xaviara Thumbnail

Posted by: xaviara · 16 years ago

Hmmm tonite Sheena claims that friendship should be like Sammy's Chashmish !! Is it really friendship ? Nah !!! Is she intelligent enough to...

Expand ▼
Bollywood_chic Thumbnail

Posted by: Bollywood_chic · 16 years ago

OMG OMG OMG!! i have been put back into IMCU after soooooooo long.. looking at next weeks promo of the jaage jaage song my heart has been...

Expand ▼
bulbul123 Thumbnail

Posted by: bulbul123 · 16 years ago

Well I am back . Missed everyone here especially all my Mayur Pardise friends. I don't think I need to say who they are, as they will know...

Expand ▼
Gagan-06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Gagan-06 · 16 years ago

Welcome Friends! Thanks 2 4fromHeaven for above Signature Jenny1000 for creating this thread till date. Future Scenes Appreciation

Expand ▼
BelleFemme Thumbnail

Posted by: BelleFemme · 16 years ago

Hawwwww What did Samrat mean today ??? Friend se zyaada ? That means Gunjan se bhi zyada ?? ( Nahiiiiiiiiii )

Expand ▼
afshanmk093 Thumbnail

Posted by: afshanmk093 · 16 years ago

hi guys! i m so happy and dying to watch miley jub hum tum 4 one hour tomorrow don't 4get to catch mjht enjoy............ well i m the...

Expand ▼
-Khushali- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Khushali- · 16 years ago

ello frnds(mimz style).... got shokcked by dis post???....sowieeee acctually i m leavin 4 canada today...though most of u mite kno....lolz

Expand ▼
CryingEyes- Thumbnail

Posted by: CryingEyes- · 16 years ago

Hi to all my wonderful and sweet friends here, how are you all???Do you all recover from MoNaya madness and fever or still in Heaven like me

Expand ▼
angelshy Thumbnail

Posted by: angelshy · 16 years ago

I think today's photoshoot can be made into a video using khuda jaane song ...i think it is just perfect the sea , the clothes n of course Monaya...

Expand ▼
xaviara Thumbnail

Posted by: xaviara · 16 years ago

hey guys !! After tonight's date, I don't think that Sheena would be irritated or pissed off ! Remember the TB article about her entry in MJHT,

Expand ▼
Sweetzcherry Thumbnail

Posted by: Sweetzcherry · 16 years ago

Hi friends this is Srujana cherishma's best friend........... Today is cherry's birthday.......Please wish her keep commenting I will reveal this...

Expand ▼
zenia Thumbnail

Posted by: zenia · 16 years ago

i knw i knw u all r gonna kill me by seeing the topic......... but seriously frnds... i thinks if sheena is not there.....then samarat...

Expand ▼
PureBliss Thumbnail

Posted by: PureBliss · 16 years ago

Today's epi was awesome and mindblowing . Except for the SaJan part in which Sheena was dragged. I didnt like that part bec of Sheena (well no...

Expand ▼
Let-It-Go Thumbnail

Posted by: Let-It-Go · 16 years ago

Hey guys !!! i am dedicating my this post to Rati Pandey aka Nupur of MJHT i dont need to introduce her to u ppl coz she is the JAAN of...

Expand ▼
sanahVM Thumbnail

Posted by: sanahVM · 16 years ago

My top 10 moments /scenes of tuesday's episode 10. Dia's golden dress...she was luking quite gud in it... 9. Sam applying ointment...

Expand ▼
-Zarwulicious- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Zarwulicious- · 16 years ago

Uffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ufufufufufufuufuffffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! guyss hold meee......

Expand ▼
GamesOfLife Thumbnail

Posted by: GamesOfLife · 16 years ago

@ hot or touching ??? @ after yesterday epi I thought that 2day's epi will be hot ... however it was not hot at all . It was deeply touching ......

Expand ▼
anniya_khan Thumbnail

Posted by: anniya_khan · 16 years ago

i just luv da way nups ran to mayu to tell him dat he s was really nice person and he had a beautiful heart. it ws soooo sweet. i also luved da...

Expand ▼
Meeph Thumbnail

Posted by: Meeph · 16 years ago

~DROOLING ~ UFF!!!!Mayank ki kya hasney ka style hai..MA gosh!!until now he had jus made me deewana of his smile buh today wen he laughed-my

Expand ▼
afreen_syed Thumbnail

Posted by: afreen_syed · 16 years ago

guyz can som1 plz tell me frm which movie is de new song...."JAAGE JAA"....frm or whether its dere own song?

Expand ▼
mumbai.cool Thumbnail

Posted by: mumbai.cool · 16 years ago

One of the scoop from the PD said that there is Mayank-RV scene….where Mayank put RV straight…..But as the new scoops from PD there will be...

Expand ▼
Sukanya05 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sukanya05 · 16 years ago

hey i ve created MJHT blog here's d link.. plz do join.. http://mjht.blastgroups.com

Expand ▼
LOLitaPawar Thumbnail

Posted by: LOLitaPawar · 16 years ago

Well I think he is not bad at heart just arrogant.

Expand ▼
BelleFemme Thumbnail

Posted by: BelleFemme · 16 years ago

Imagine again guys ! You invite yourself for a dinner at a friends place . You go to the person's house , directly step into the kitchen !!! See...

Expand ▼
sree_27 Thumbnail

Posted by: sree_27 · 16 years ago

Guys did u notice that nupur did not give back mayank his shirt even after changing..she had kept it so lovingly n caringly in her lap..awww!!...

Expand ▼
anwaya Thumbnail

Posted by: anwaya · 16 years ago

Did u notice? the light wasnt there but Doorbell of Sam's House was Ringing! N they kept Kheer in fridge! but is wsnt working or it was supposed...

Expand ▼
Anthara Thumbnail

Posted by: Anthara · 16 years ago

Oh my my.... I cant believe am a Goldie... Umma to u all... Lots of love and hugs!! I take this oppurtunity to thank each and every one of

Expand ▼
nummm Thumbnail

Posted by: nummm · 16 years ago

Gunjan and Samrat of Miley Jab Hum Tum talk about fashion trends and give tips on styling... The very popular on screen couple on

Expand ▼
zaara019 Thumbnail

Posted by: zaara019 · 16 years ago

here is link http://sumrat-gunjan.blastgroups.com/

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail

Posted by: StayStrong · 17 years ago

hye all this is Maleka, u can call me Mallu btw,i am very excited about this new show, and i know everyone is and more than excited abt to make...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".