charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
exactly bcoz of khamoshiyan we hav our own set of insecurity.. We'll always hav that fear.. But QH is way too different then any other show.. Here every character is given its importance n screen space according to scripts need.. AsYa too wont b ahown if not needed n any other character will b shown in whole epi.. In QH everything depends upon script n every charaxtercvis given importance as n wen needed.. So plz relax... Like huge promotion evn Mohit role n character will b impactful n of great importance.. In fact Mohit ki entry pura naksha hi badal degi iss show ka😉😃
Edited by charmee_sammy - 11 years ago
juhi_sajan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the WU radhika and thanks for the video and pics j
hope mohit baki cities me bhi jaye😳
Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Such a heated discussion going on guys 😆 Okay I have my own theory about the whole thing but I won't reveal it now unless it's confirmed first coz you guys are right such level of promotion for a new character does sounds fishy and maybe the makers are bringing some major changes in the show which I don't wanna comment upon right now. Regarding the Humaira factor all the articles mentioned Haider developing a soft corner for her, nowhere it's written that the feeling would be reciprocated or there would be a lovestory between them, what I think is that Haider's feelings for her might stop him from taking revenge or might do just the opposite, I think that would be very interesting to watch if they handle it well. And ultimately everything depends upon the audience's reaction to a particular character, if Haider is able to connect and win over the audiences, his character will automatically gain importance as people will like to watch him, they may even start an individual love track for him with a new entry to ensure he stays coz ultimately the ratings matter and whichever character brings ratings will get importance simple. So I request you guys to stay positive, there are a lot of good possibilities for mohit just support him give him and Haider all your love and appreciation, make him popular enough to be given importance. Yeh humarey haath main hi hai.
P.S yaar koi toh interview dailymotion par upload kardo kana Taras gee hain mohit ki awaaz sun ne ke liye.
charmee_sammy thumbnail
n we should not forget its half mjht n ipk PH, Mohit has good relation with them.. They will giv justice to Mohit's character..
malavika6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks joseph fpr the pics. thanks sonia for the article, radhi for the wu and charmee for the yt video.
zee and ph are promoting him really well. today i watched qh. i couldn't undestand the story. anyway i am waiting for his entry. i haven't seen anywhere any channel promoting another hero in a large scale. that seems he plays an important role in the project. i think this role helps him to break out his chocolate boy image. i also heard about the rumour ksg leaving the show. don't know it is true or not.if it is true ph won't say anything about it bcoz they already had a bitter experience. same way mohit doesn't have any right to say such things as of now.i hope they will execute his character really well.
snowwhite28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: malavika6

thanks joseph fpr the pics. thanks sonia for the article, radhi for the wu and charmee for the yt video.

zee and ph are promoting him really well. today i watched qh. i couldn't undestand the story. anyway i am waiting for his entry. i haven't seen anywhere any channel promoting another hero in a large scale. that seems he plays an important role in the project. i think this role helps him to break out his chocolate boy image. i also heard about the rumour ksg leaving the show. don't know it is true or not.if it is true ph won't say anything about it bcoz they already had a bitter experience. same way mohit doesn't have any right to say such things as of now.i hope they will execute his character really well.

agreed with u malvika😳
itna promotion maine first time dekha kisi new character ka
agar woh second lead hota toh kyun karte??
SM_317 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BabajiKaThullu

after khamoshiyan its not only you even Mohit was assured right 😆 I can understand fear,, well i want him to do any project at least wo screen par to rahegaa warna pata nahi uska SOON kab aata 😆 bt it cameo or permanent he is on screen you know pro and cons of not being on screen I wont say anything more you know it better than anyone.. and I understood your fear too.. i know 'What If',,,, and even after what if where that graph will take ----

yaa radhi ur right..:)dunno if this role is permanent or cameo..even if its nt permanent..toh chalega..atleast we l get to see him in a strong powerful role jitna time ke liye ho chahee...😳
charmee_sammy thumbnail
I see just for Mohit's entry therecr so many changes happening in QH all of a sudden..
dey showed ayan proposes humaira for marriage, now wen ayan is leaving.. There has to b a reason.. NOW radhid wants dilshad to stay with her n dilshad goes evn if asad is unhappy n after a year that raziya's raaz will n disclosed.. Many tracka r winding up n new tracks r starting.. That indicates something big is going to happen..
n wid all of that such a huge scale promotion..
Mohit's entry is going to b big n with so much twist n turns it will gain show more trp.. M all positive n confident about Mohit's entry..!!
snowwhite28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SM_317

yaa radhi ur right..:)dunno if this role is permanent or cameo..even if its nt permanent..toh chalega..atleast we l get to see him in a strong powerful role jitna time ke liye ho chahee...😳

every thing depends on TVT rating shreya track chal gaya tho permanent agar nahi chala to cameo😆
charmee_sammy thumbnail

Originally posted by: SM_317

exactly.. Mohit's character is going to reveal biggest truth n mystery of rhe show.. Its going to gicecshow biggest twist.. Mohit's character is going to b so impactful n important.. See the significance n importance given.. Evn if its cameo not only mohit will b seen but also his role will leave impact on people..