jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Tons and tons of thanks to S3J.U all r G8.
I loved the Lalbaug ka seg and arjun's house.Caps r fab.
This yr. too expecting monaya seg.n arjun's house.
juhi_sajan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice post, monaya 2010 int was my favourite one😳
as far as I remember there was an int in 2010, in which mohit visited ab's house for ganesh chaturthi , and when reporter asked mohit what he wished for, ab replied from his side saying that what else can he ask for other than gunjan
can you please post that link also😊
snowwhite28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for this amazing post joseph. Now i really hoping for one segment this year too. Really missing them a lot. Kya pata bappa humari iss bar bhi sun le. U know we monaya fans r very lucky in this matter.:-D
P.Srinivas thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Theit Lalbaugh Ganapathi was one of the Monaya best segment.It very the way asked each other kya Mangaa?😆.Also the way monaya felt bad for cutting the que.Sich a swee segment.t Awesome post Joseph.
Edited by P.Srinivas - 12 years ago
Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: juhi_sajan

nice post, monaya 2010 int was my favourite one😳
as far as I remember there was an int in 2010, in which mohit visited ab's house for ganesh chaturthi , and when reporter asked mohit what he wished for, ab replied from his side saying that what else can he ask for other than gunjan
can you please post that link also😊

Tired to search that ArHit SBB seg on net.😭 Jis channel par tha woh channel hi block ho gaya hai ab Still searching... kahin na kahin toh hoga 😛
Khushboo.ms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thnks for this post...the lalbagh seg iz def one of my fav segments...may God bless bth of thm...
Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Joseph_A

<font color="#FF3333" size="6" face="Mistral"><font color="#CC66FF">Thanks Buddy <font color="#CC99FF">[sorry! don't know your name]</font>Glad that,you liked this post n effort.

I am totally agree wid you...2010 seg was my 1 of the most favorite MoNaya seg. because,its not all about MoNaya-the actors... it was all about MoNaya- A common person. They both are so much down to earth people..every general people can relate wid them.They never behave like Celebs...n this is the main reason of their tremendous Fanz following.😊 </font></font>

My pleasure,well you're effort sure deserves to be appreciated. I'm Gina and yes I completely agree with you here, it feels great to see that someone you admire and respect is also a normal person and more than just a celeb, makes a person connect to them better that's y I was a little disappointed that we didn't get a segment this year, maybe better luck next time 😃 And I have a favor to ask for, do u know where I can find mohit's zing magazine photoshoot pics? I looked everywhere for them, if u could help me out that would be gr8 😊
suparnasahaMS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
joseph n S3j tussi gr8 ho yr har baar itne ache ache post banane k liye bohot bohot thanx missing monaya n mohit alot pata nahi kaab darshan dega mohit i m missing him alot hope sanaya k b-day pe kuch toh mill jaye finger crossed 👍🏼😳
SwaNia_1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Joseph for this droolicious post. The 2010 segment is my favorite one. MoNaya they are so cute in that one segment.
.AngryBird. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Rocking post Joseph 👍🏼
thanks for d gorgeous caps..❤️