Maria. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
@Dolly,Raman...fabolous work....🤗
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Credit - India tv forum
Made a really simple icon :) this pic is just choo cute 😍 love them like anything
Feel free to use for DP's in jpg format 😳
Edited by -Ragini- - 14 years ago
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
gorgeous work by one and all!
Simply loving the gorgeous MN anni. stuff!
@Raman..OMG your stuff is gorgeous! 😍
Thanks to Pooja, Kavya and everyone else who liked my work..🤗
relentless. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aish129-

@Yams I know doesn't my speech rockk 😎 I actually feel like I'm home again writing all this rubbish 🤣 ps. I'm NOT getting my eyes checked 😡 check your PMs you'll know 🤣 I will try and make moree..let me get this driving exam out of the way first 😡 And btw...you should have bindaas taken the credit when Rubab was praising you...kya yaar tu bhi 🤣 I wouldn't care if you took it 🤣

@Rubab hehee..don't be the least bit sorry 😆 in fact thank Yams for putting up with me and uploading them lol 😆 I'm so glad you loved them so much ❤️ you're so sweet :D thankyou <3
My first post in any CG: #27
Nostalgia *sigh* 😆

Aishh...no kidding..you definitely need an EYE check up...How do you always hate your sigs...i mean even your simplest of styles look gorgeous..your siggies look so meaningful...🤗
And why would i take the credit 😲 its your mehnat yaar 🤣 not mine 🤣 i just posted them for you....you paagal Ladki 🤣 🤣
Lovee ya PB....awwwww your first post was ssssooooooo ADORABLEE aishh!!! omg how i remember that day..when i saw you post..and i was like..WOAH..yet another amazing siggy maker..and that too sigs on Nups and MN...YAY! gosh those sigs are sooo cuteee!!! 😍
AWWWW Aish...these are way too adorable...gosh cant believe this is your work 😲 sooo much difference!!! but yet charming just like you...ILY! <3333😳
No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ragzz @ Thank You For The JPG Icon !! 🤗
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
you are welcome Sana 🤗
Yams..OMFG those are Aish's sigs..wow they are so amazing 😳 for her first few sigs its amazing , unlike our first sigs 🤣
lakshmi_SG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome siggies once again................👏

I have made Mayur siggies , which I have not posted here so far............hope you like them. These two mayur scenes I personally love so much.

lakshmi_SG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
And 2 sajan siggies ..........!

Posting this siggy once again.........!

Payal-15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Fabulous creations all...............Lakshmi, Maria, Supreet, Yamini, Maya, Raman..........n all...sorry if i forgot someone..but all great creations........👏😳
relentless. thumbnail

Yeah Ragi...those are Aish's first 3 siggies...so adorable!!! 😍 she gets so nostalgic when it comes to this CG..she posted the link here and i went through it...gosh! totally priceless 😍 I know our first siggies were faaltu 🤣 🤣

@Lakshmi..awww those Mayur siggies are soo cute ❤️
Thanks Payal :))