relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Aish129-

@Yams :OOO You don't have to worry about me hating my sigs anymore...Hoor made me say I LOVED them brainwasher 🤣

No I was just saying how I wouldn't care if you took the credit for anything I did ..whether I made you post it or not 🤣
OMMGG :O what is this.. I just chucked the link in there for myself..and you came and posted the sigs here 😲 call it amazing or whatever..but I have to agree that there is a HUGE amount of difference...I looked at the sigs and was like oh they look familiar 😳 oh wait..this is my work 🤣
And now that we're on the topic, I have a confession to make..
I used to use Powerpoint 2007 to make those crap sigs in the beginning 🤣 When I was an alien to Photoshop 😳 Geezzz...I can't believe it :/
btw..FAALTU ki bachchi 🤣 what do you mean..achha tera bhi check up pakka 😔

Awwww šŸ¤— šŸ¤— Aishh!!!
i didnt mind taking the credit for posting your stuff..🤣🤣 but those siggies are created by YOU..and not ME 🤣🤣 ur totally crazzzzy! 🤣
Yeah man i saw the link you posted and went through it...goshh PB...u used Powerpoint 2007 Shocked woahh and still ur sigs turned out amazing man...if you see my first one...u will die out of laughter 🤣🤣🤣 but i dont have it saved...so pointless showing it to you anyway 🤣🤣
relentless. thumbnail
@Everyone...gorgeous work šŸ¤— keep it up :)
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

🤣🤣...ok ok bhai....the way u said excuse me..m scared abhi sešŸ¤”šŸ¤£....

seriously...I knowww rešŸ¤—šŸ¤— mwah

no more spamming here plz

my last spam 🤣 sorry mods
i dint know ur scared of me 😲 🤣
itzMYattitude thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
amazingggggggggg avi ishu (copied the name from ragini's post, dont kill me if its only ur guys copyright)
awwwwwwwwwwwwww
monaya roxxxxxxxxxxx
loved them
ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
this avi is just killing
m dead 🤢
m really happy
today is a great start of my day =)
supreet.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Mohit & sanaya(to all my mohit & sanaya's fans & frnds hope u like it😊)
feel free to use...

i personally loved this one

icon

kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
lovely stuff ppl!!
i'm loving all the siggys n avis soo much

@Jenny - ur siggys are is out of world....abhi's siggy is soooooo cute
n MS latest sbb int wala siggys are amazing...i don't have words to describe them....i'm confused which one to use....but will defo use one of them

@surpreet - hot MS siggys/icon .....i love them
Edited by kavya.b - 14 years ago
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

:OOO Seven likes 🤣 I have that many takers for my rant 😳 🤣

@Ragz LOVE the icons! I love how you put the text across the three..the font makes it look better šŸ˜‰ I think I forgot to tell you before :S šŸ˜† by the way..I ended up making an MS sig..for you all lol...tell Yams to check her PM/inbox if she's around 🤣 lovee youu..x
.VanishingDream thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow amazing creations surpreet šŸ‘..i loved them a lot ...they luk really hawtā˜ŗļø
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

aish i pmd u..but i guess yamini's not sleeping yet 🤣 just saw her like

relentless. thumbnail
Aish...PM check kar 🤣 replied back :D