kashkasukajenn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Yamini.

Mohit & Rati were very very very close right in the start of MJHT. They lived in the same building, but i guess all friendship's dont last forever. Mohit was always close to Rati then Sanaya, then as time passed by, Mohit & Sanaya became close, and now Arjun & Mohit are the best of buddies, they are more like brothers & Sanaya/Arjun know each other from LRL, so its obvious they would be friends šŸ˜†. Rati is damn close to Navina, Jas & Abhi...these 4 get along really well 😊

explained it perfectly thank u :)
yeahh I guess ur right monaya got togther arjun has been a friend of sanaya from the start and got really close to mohit so yeahhhh
thanks anyways loved ur comment
kashkasukajenn thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

LOLšŸ˜† people know more than Mohit or Rati doesšŸ˜†

discussing personal lives are not allowed here anywaysšŸ˜‰

sorry didn't mean to create trouble
kashkasukajenn thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sajjal-

Arjun, Rati, Mohit and Sanaya!

These four have worked alongside each other for 3 years, even if we put two best friends together for 3 years they would have fall outs with each other. Human behaviour is quite unexplainable!šŸ˜†

Its simple! why are you fighting about it. its their lives and their friendships.

Sajjal

i love what u said but iam not fighting about it i was just asking about mohit and rati don't now where sanaya and rati came from
kashkasukajenn thumbnail

Originally posted by: wickedangel

šŸ˜†
I know we missed out on Monaya/Arjun/Rati's line but do you think we still have a chance to get a line in Sallu's life? ....now what I wouldn do for that!šŸ˜‰šŸ¤£šŸ¤£.....maybe the kind souls in the forum with all this valuable info from MARS's life can help us out with it....what say?😳

thank u guysss i loved ur comments but it would be better not to discuss too much of mars in this topic as this is about mohit and rati
kashkasukajenn thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayUr-ArTi_fan

I thought personal lives weren't allowed to be discussed šŸ¤” mods close please!

sorry yarrr i didn't mean to create trouble
gunjanmariya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kashkasukajenn

yess i agreee with u I guess its their life and no matter what they may not be the ebst of buddies but they always will be friends and co-satrs :) cheers
loved u reply

exactly...thanks for loving my reply and thanks for agreeing to that point buddy..!
Edited by gunjanmariya - 14 years ago
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

oh wow..........a debate going on........that too my fav's..........😲😲😲

my sanu.......my moti........ab inpar bhi jhagde.........😲😲😲😲😲
i thought sanu/moti binds us all together...........
topicmaker- Ya rati and mohit share a great friendship.........actually the whole gang of mjht share a great friendship.......they have agreed on this so many times.....ofcourse after working 3 years together.......this friendship has to be there...........šŸ˜‰.....i just remember the dance sequence where arti šŸ˜and monaya started with each other and ended with moti šŸ˜and arnaya.......awwwwww moti are always roking together..........they are friends........i dont think .....we need any explanatiions. for this.......they are my second fav's and till today i never saw them disrespecting each other............they can never......i remember mohit's line ......i will miss the old co stars .......rati , jas , avina and abhi the most and rati calling him his baby........awwwwwwwwwwwww šŸ˜.
yaar even u will leave two enemies together working for three years.,.........they will be turned as friends and our moti to already shared the bond of friendshipo from starting.........its just sanaya is mohit's love and rati his friend........simple..........
Edited by Surbhi123 - 14 years ago
RibaRock thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
for you dear .
yes rati n mohit no more friend.
i don't care you believe or not but now they r no fried any more.
plz don't ask me anything else.
kuch batu koo open na kiya jay too better hai.
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Surbhi123

oh wow..........a debate going on........that too my fav's..........😲😲😲

my sanu.......my moti........ab inpar bhi jhagde.........😲
i thought sanu/moti binds us all together...........
topicmaker- Ya rati and mohit share a great friendship.........actually the whole gang of mjht share a great friendship.......they have agreed on this so many times.....ofcourse after working 3 years together.......this friendship has to be there...........šŸ˜‰.....i just remember the dance sequence where arti šŸ˜and monaya started with each other and ended with moti šŸ˜and arnaya.......awwwwww moti are always roking together..........they are friends........i dont think .....we need any explanatiions. for this.......they are my second fav's and till today i never saw them disrespecting each other............they can never......i remember mohit's line ......i will miss the old co stars .......rati , jas , avina and abhi the most and rati calling him his baby........awwwwwwwwwwwww šŸ˜.
yaar even u will leave two enemies together working for three years.,.........they will be turned as friends and our moti to already shared the bond of friendshipo from starting.........its just sanaya is mohit's love and rati his friend........simple..........

wait have i been outta the loop???
when was this ever said?

naina
MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
naina..Sur is talking about the GR8 interview after Rati's exit i guess..Mohit said he will miss the old cast..dunno he named her or not....

Rati didn't call him her baby..lol..she said he is like a baby..something like that only...

newayz, thats old news...!!šŸ˜†