Any news abt rati's projects?

-RS- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
guys,any news abt rati's projects?Till now there is no interview or article of her's regarding this.there was so much of speculation that rati was thinking abt yash raj shows.No news abt that also.
This year SP is coming up with many youth stories and even imagine too.I really hope she comes back soon.Even YRF are producing two new shows on sony.
Rati is very talented and deserves the best show,best role,best PH and channel.Till now i had a hope that imagine would consider our request but they aired the promo of arjun and bhavna.So no hopes left.
Now we all must adjust ourselves to see arjun and rati independently on different shows with different patners.

Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i wish she comes back quickly. this time period without her on tv, really sucks.
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i'm also dyinnnnn 2 see her back!!!
artibest thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i m arti fan i support rati n arjun both but i have no imagine tv so i want rati next serial with a good channel n PH😛
yarrr you tube par woo bath nahi hooti jo tv par serial watch karnay mai hoti hai.
rumki34 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i want rati on zee sony or star plus.
Hope she takes the best decision.
rashiarti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: artibest

i m arti fan i support rati n arjun both but i have no imagine tv so i want rati next serial with a good channel n PH😛
yarrr you tube par woo bath nahi hooti jo tv par serial watch karnay mai hoti hai.

i agree arti.
ethan-s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
plzzzzzzzz any have any information about rati 😊

dimi-best thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Love u Rati... Missing u Onscreen A lot.. Come back quickly dear.. But good project.. good ph and good costars and good channel.

514289 thumbnail
lat see rati interview maybe she give us information too her next project.
Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i am waiting 4 her, but last line of ur post is just unbearable for me..