496867 thumbnail
love arjun<3

will edit later😛
563295 thumbnail
a million thanks to u Arjun... you are todays finest actors... u hav made mjht so special for us... mayank's character will always stay in our hearts...... thank u for taking any criticism whole heartedly and the result is that ur acting is flawless... ur a perfectionist today.... be it romance, drama, pain, comedy, u hav lived each part of it... u hav done complete justice to mayank's character...
i used to watch LRL regularly n i hav seen ur improvement as an actor which is fantastic.... i fell in love with aalekh's character.... but as time passed, it did fade away... but mayank, phew, this is one character which will always remain in my heart....
i cried wen mayank cried, i laughed wen mayank laughed....
n today, i specially thank Almighty God for creatin a wonderful person like u.... May god bless u n continue to shower his choicest blessings on u.... may u prosper n claim great fame....
lastly i thank the topicmaker for creatin such a brilliant topic.... god bless u too .....
Edited by arjun_dez - 14 years ago
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
nice post dear , i am not hard core arjun fan but ya i like his acting and love him with monaya trio always rock , ya i have seen his journey of this industry from remix's his first cameo to mjht's mayank he goes ahead and excels himself his first cameo was not that much impressive obviously for any actor his first role has to be very difficult but then with aalekh he seriously get into gear and then saw him mohe rang de i am sad with one fact in that show he didn't get chance to prove himself and he quited that show and then saw his first promo on starone i thought that show's name is mayank😆 but when i saw sanaya's promo i decided to watch mjht , mjht's experience is best for all 4 leads ya i am monaya fan more but i must say mjht has given proper treatment to all 4 to show their talent and for that i will always miss mjht

arjun in this 6 year's his journey have become superb actor may god bless him
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome post!
i agree wid u..hes the best...has really grown as an actor in the 2 yrz of mjht.....already he was awesome but now toh.......omg😳😳😳😳😳hes the best!....n yea in s2 he was so good........i cried seein mayank cry everytym.......he was so convincin!
arti rocked as mayur..........completely love them......n missin them alot😭😭
Edited by nikitasharma. - 14 years ago
soul10 thumbnail
bestest actor and person he is no doubt
ginny09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lovely post yaar .......
guess isme my fav scn missing hai .............
shadi track .........nupur tum bahut yaad aogi .............
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Agree with u....
Arjun is the best nd for me he is always in NO.1 position.......