Jenny.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
mehak and shivi come to cc and leave dis topic
496867 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mehak

Oh God.....i dont know if i over reacted or not..or if AB's fans over reacted, but now i think that may be we all were wrong..shivi i dont intend to hurt u sweety but i think we all over reacted..even sidra told u not to open this topic..she sensed what will happen..even as senny said , arjun is acelebrity, arjun had been avoiding so may be some more interviews he could have avoided and then a new show, a new story...i really dont know but i guess we were wrong...😭

mehak u know his intv update na
u know what exactly this bashing in his blog is affecting..
& i have done no wrong in opening this topic
u & sidii are really sweet but all others are not
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I fail to understand y this topic is not being closed........

@ Shivani ....kindly pm mods to close ur topic
496867 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainypatel

mehak and shivi come to cc and leave dis topic

coming😛
@senny: plzz don't fight yaar😳
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Running away from problems and issues is common here, carry on:)
annie07 thumbnail
Exactly what i meant, people really show their true colours.............and lets not open up the pandora of running away from problems and issues...............
Edited by annie07 - 14 years ago
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Senny

oh God senny plz dont be angry..everything is getting so messed up..i should also have stopped shivi from opening this thread..i got so carried away from AB's sadness...i should have kept my senses...we are not mature enough to handle opposing POVs and then we end up fighting and getting hurt,...😭
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Annie and its better you don't speak to me in that tone or any tone! I don't do wrong and if i ever do, i don't take time to realise and say sorry. Annie you are a tough person to understand man but oh boy talking like this is not so comforting so lets just leave it and bye for good. Don't worry i would never bother talking to you anymore!
annie07 thumbnail
No mehak, its just that people should understand that if one is an actor doesnt mean that he is not a human being or cannot get hurt.............

Unnecessarily giving advices like he should learn to accept this and comparing him to other actors is not good.............every1 has their own sensitivity................

But yea this topic shudnt have been opened
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Senny

oh God senny plz dont be angry..everything is getting so messed up..i should also have stopped shivi from opening this thread..i got so carried away from AB's sadness...i should have kept my senses...we are not mature enough to handle opposing POVs and then we end up fighting and getting hurt,...😭