MagicLantern thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Monaya are magicians ….after every monaya segment one is left with a huge smile on their face..i loved the bit where sanaya lets out a screech when mohit does something with her cake……she looked sooooooooooo adorable…..…….the hug was out of the world….looked as if sanaya was cuddling up her teddy bear ……..loved it when sanaya said ki mohit mere par line maarta hai….to which mohit had a ready answer that sanaya also steals glances at him while he is not looking(mohit……….i guess you are the one who most of us have caught doing that & you're blaming sanaya).......they have mastered the art of giving things away saying alot & then covering it up.....they are painting the town red with their love & everytime someone questions them they come up with confusing answers & flash their biggest smiles....those trademark giggles& blushes....they want to keep us guessing.......its fun.......

HealMeForever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
rocckkiiinnggg segment.......ye sanaya ka return gift hame bahuttttttt pasand aaya.......amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
luvd it......luv u MoNaYa!!!!!!😊
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
OMG!! saw it now lol so late! but the impact was full on!😆😳
MoNaya were awesome!
SO Finally! Its Official😳
Luv MoNaya to the core! there couldnt have been a better return gift from sanaya😆😳
The segment was so cute! romantic! mastilicious actually chemistrilicious😉😆
thnks for posting the link🤗
Ocean.eyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
amazing...mindblasting seg.....Monaya rock to the core man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MoNaYa finally confessed!!! m on cloud 9😳
SaJan_ArMan thumbnail
OMG..OMG...!! Dis is making meh more krazzy 2wardz monaya😃 js loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooov thm loaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadzzzzzz❤️
mujhe tou abi se unki shaadi ki shenaiya sunai de rhi hai😆
devilofkindness thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awwww what a sweet way of confessing!!!!
devilofkindness thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ght_sajan

Monaya are magicians '.after every monaya segment one is left with a huge smile on their face..i loved the bit where sanaya lets out a screech when mohit does something with her cake''she looked sooooooooooo adorable'..''.the hug was out of the world'.looked as if sanaya was cuddling up her teddy bear ''..loved it when sanaya said ki mohit mere par line maarta hai'.to which mohit had a ready answer that sanaya also steals glances at him while he is not looking(mohit'''.i guess you are the one who most of us have caught doing that & you're blaming sanaya).......they have mastered the art of giving things away saying alot & then covering it up.....they are painting the town red with their love & everytime someone questions them they come up with confusing answers & flash their biggest smiles....those trademark giggles& blushes....they want to keep us guessing.......its fun.......

indirect revelation of being in love.........
official ke liye unko thoda waqt do yaar......
aa jayegaa .......
they cant keep it from us 4 long!!!!!😃
preety88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the link.....monaya were sooooo cute
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
mindblowingggggggggggg seg
so sweet of monaya

Sanu
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
I don't know if that is against the rule but right now I don't care!