MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
sam......tight šŸ¤—šŸ¤—ss......... for teh topic.but i guess we can try 2 understand him.
well,i agree tonight it was heart-wrenching,but did u see his eyes later on..??i mean,after Nupur went inside 2 pack her bags,he somewhere wants 2 get d true story out.he has always tried 2understand nupur,n i m sure-he will do it this tym too....
can i say he is trying 2 give her d space she needs..or rather he thinks he shud give??
i think so.....
whatever the reason might b,ArTi were too good today..well,they alwasy are...
Edited by Deblina_ArTi - 15 years ago
aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
They might show that whats the actual reason of this.....why Mayank said so........He does'nt need any proof for his Nupur
-sam- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: unique_star

totally agree with you.......but one thing i ask you that kya tum bhe mayur ka love triangle track chati ho.
waisa me to aiska balkul khelaf ho ..........

I dont mind
if it will increase their love more 😊😳
Nirvrithi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Don't worry Sami - I am 100% sure mayank didn't mean it and he deliberately would have told it so that Nupur may break down seeing his indifference 😊 You see - reverse psychology.
..CrazyInLove.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I understand what u mean I was really shocked wen mayank didnt stop her and samrat was getting him to believe that she is his nupur..
But then again maybe he is using reverse psycology
I hope everything works ut in the end and we find out the mystery tomm..
Edited by MayurSidma - 15 years ago
-sam- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deblina_ArTi

sam......tight šŸ¤—šŸ¤—ss......... for teh topic.but i guess we can try 2 understand him.

well,i agree tonight it was heart-wrenching,but did u see his eyes later on..??i mean,after Nupur went inside 2 pack her bags,he somewhere wants 2 get d true story out.he has always tried 2understand nupur,n i m sure-he will do it this tym too....
can i say he is trying 2 give her d space she needs..or rather he thinks he shud give??
i think so.....
whatever the reason might b,ArTi were too good today..well,they alwasy are...

ArTi were fantastic! No doubt
I just want MayUr talk yaar....
I just want them to be together...but in a sensibe way
I dant believe the writers much...
MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
well,i m sure they will talk very soon..just keeping fingers crossed........😃 for MN....
believe in Mayur....be happy-shappy...ALL IZZ WELL............and will b well too........šŸ˜‰
-sam- thumbnail
yeah, lets hope for the best!
496867 thumbnail
updated my post on page 1šŸ˜›
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
the scenario is looking like the same when mayank was about to leave for bengalru...hope to see the same reslt here...😃