16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh! I so need to see it on utube!
Oyster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sajanroxx20

SOL, Shabbir, Jay, Karishma ko hum sab monayaholics ki duaein🤣🤣
There was a time when we r soo angry on SOL..😆 But now they have covered up for it!!! 😉😆
Its confirmed now they are a couple.. no more proofs needed!!😉
Sanaya's "Just frndz" said it all..☺️ and her possessiveness for him😳 WHY ARE U STANDING ON UR TOES??🤣🤣 She was soo jealous man😳 I wonder mohit ki haalat kya hui hogi after the shoots🤣
and he came there to support her.. he was not brought there on purpose by the p.h.. he was wearing his casuals so it means he came there just to support sanaya!!😳 awww soo sweetttt😍
Its a biggg day for usparty hard🥳
And there was a part where in dialogue box for sanaya it was written "Mere paas MOHIT hai.. okkk??"😳🤣🤣

SOL?
I know. Mohit might turn to her, "Saniya yeh kya? aise sab ke saamne?"
Sanaya: "Kya karti? Tum to aise pooch rahe ho jaise maine plan kiya tha. It was impulsive!"
angelllllllll thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sonya1986

Well to be honest, I feel that for Arjun and Rati. Although they make a excellent couple on-screen, off-screen they are not very close. Seeing them together in some of the recent interviews has surprised me. But I guess I know why do they have to show a forged off-screen chemistry. As for Mohit and Sanaya, you can tell they are a couple as soon as you see them. Given the shy and quiet nature of Mohit, it's not easy to fake that kind of comfort level with Sanaya. Actually, it's impossible.

first of all.........me not a arti fan......i like mayur ........so i dont care if they are ........or they are not.........this was a monaya topic i thought so i shared my thought........as simple as that..........i really dont know what was the need of you quoting me and telling me this.......cant you discuss monaya........why are you bringing arti here ????????? to be honest .......i dont feel monaya are a couple..........and thats only what i feel........i dont need justifications .........i am happy with sajan as couple........😛
angelllllllll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surbhi123

damini please itna soachna buri baat hain.............vo couple hain to hain..........enjoy now..............😛

sur yup u are right..........i should keep it myself......why spoil others moods........
Oyster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Now what's up with people having trouble in being quoted here? Is that perceived as some kind of an insult? I do it to clarify which post am i referring to. Well if my comment is right after the concerned post, then I don't quote. Anyway...
And Damini, I also dont care if they dont make a good off-screen couple. It's not an absolute necessity to become real-life couple if you work together with someone. The reason I brought up Arjun and Rati was to point out how Mohit and Sanaya transcend the usual 'professional' friendship in their off-screen chemistry. And hence, they're more of a real life couple. Nothing more. As for not making it crystal clear in public, I appreciate their effort to keep it private, cuz it shows thier sincerity in not wanting to commercialize their affair.
Mahiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
omg omg my head is spinning... i am going craaazyyyyy... agree with u aashi... but not in a state to write anything
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

well that gr8 if they r a couple1

they luk cute together!!😊

angelllllllll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonya1986

Now what's up with people having trouble in being quoted here? Is that perceived as some kind of an insult? I do it to clarify which post am i referring to. Well if my comment is right after the concerned post, then I don't quote. Anyway...

And Damini, I also dont care if they dont make a good off-screen couple. It's not an absolute necessity to become real-life couple if you work together with someone. The reason I brought up Arjun and Rati was to point out how Mohit and Sanaya transcend the usual 'professional' friendship in their off-screen chemistry. And hence, they're more of a real life couple. Nothing more. As for not making it crystal clear in public, I appreciate their effort to keep it private, cuz it shows thier sincerity in not wanting to commercialize their affair.

omg omg.........i dont have any problems with people quoting me........but i have problem if that quote does not have any relation with my comment.......u just wrote that comment for attacking other couple.........nothing else..........even arjun rati off screen moments are there.....they even shared a coffee...... ...and at least no arti fan is shocked with arti interviews........its u only who is .......so if u are enjoying monaya.......let them enjoy arti.........as simple as that.............neither of them is a real life couple...........guys kitne bhi shy ho ...........lekin they have no problems with this kind of popularity.......and mohit itna jyaada shy bhi nahi hain.........my friend have met her ........and she was more shy than him there.....and sanaya is very much open.......thus she let this things happen.........therefore you get more hints about monaya everyday............but rati is a girl.........her shyness really comes in between all this....even she had probs with pehli baar......she is really shy.......even arjun mentioned that ....thus even arjun being open does not give much hints for arti............but they both are actually not couple.............may be they are very awesome friends.......but not a couple.............this is my opinion and i dont force anyone to believe it.............but that does not mean that you take my comment for one couple and not for other........for me the same rule applies to both............its all for popularity...........and if monaya or arti were a couple na.........creatives and they themselves too would have disclosed it by now.............but again just my pov..................please dont get offended..........just my opinion..........moreover dont forget.........the four are great actors and its all acting.........everything is scripted............again my pov .

sur - i answered because sonya questioned towards me..........else i was not interested in spoiling anyone mood here.........

Edited by Damini2000 - 15 years ago
ak_sajan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mahiii

omg omg my head is spinning... i am going craaazyyyyy... agree with u aashi... but not in a state to write anything

yaar kuch to reply kar...its monaya aftr ol.....