wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
so the post has because SG vs MN again 🤔....why am I not surprised? 🥱
@ topic maker - girl I totally agree with sanju.....sense in a tv show??....I think that right there is a oxymoron! 😆
Edited by gina87 - 15 years ago
-Sanjana- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: gina87

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">so the post has because SG vs MN again 🤔....why am I not surprised? </font>🥱

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">@ topic maker - girl I totally agree with sanju.....sense in a tv show??....I think that right there is a oxymoron!</font> 😆

*takes a bow* why thank you shank u for agreeing ji! Lolz, main shows ke baareme soch soch ke thak chukki hoon! 🤣
rose82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya...MN and SG sitting in the class is stupid...just as stupid as SG in the drama.Both the tracks have some flaws..Well..lets see...when we watch the show on mute mode,I would rather watch todays stupidity than the stage drama.Dont get me wrong...both tracks are illogical,but atleast MN's illogical was fun to watch!

and btw..my reply was not a MN vs SG post...just a MN+SG post.😃

Edited by rose82 - 15 years ago
iHeartMoi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Topic starter, I do know what you mean but don't you think the whole of season 2 has been illogical? I mean a professor being chosen as a stage performer for the annual play, a trustee being in the college even when not needed etc. In fact, I don't even know what Mayank teaches. Leave Mayank, what does Shukla sir teach? Hindi or history? 😕 And do they only have 4-5 teachers in the whole campus?

If we talk about the recent episodes, I tried finding logic in all this in the beginning but ended screwing my head up. All I learnt from MJHT S2 is that keep your brains aside while watching MJHT. And why is there this sudden need of logic when things have been going in a very illogical way from the start?! People say that Nupur's reentry is illogical. Bringing a person back from dead is illogical. I don't know about others but I only find this thing logical. I guess they've given enough explanation about what happened to Nupur 3 years ago after the accident. he only thing which we don't know is what was Nupur doing during these 3 years, whom she lived with and what the reason behind her staying away from her family for the past three years is.
I just loved todays episode. So what if it's illogical? Remember, it is all 'fiction'. So anything is possible! I am really liking this new dialogue writer. What fab dialogues he is writing for MN! 👍🏼 And the past two weeks have undoubtedly been the best weeks of the S2.
So moral of the story, MJHT means no logic. No logic means MJHT. And we love MJHT for what it is so we like illogical things!
ChasingLiberty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
well i m completely enjoying it yaar
mjht is not a saas bahu sort of show
there needs to b sum humour too
it is a teen oriented show
i loved it !!
-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

i dont knw y some ppl feel ashamed 2 accept tht for their fav couple they will watch all crap nd illogical things..well dis is truth "mano ya na mano" (lol) be it MN or SG every one will tolerate each nd evry thing jst 2 watch their favs..all tv soaps r not targetting only some online fans.. general public who watches soaps dont have mch time 2 think abt sch things..all they wanted wen they switch ON their TV sets they get entertainment nd time pass epiz..so all is welll :D

Edited by -Sidra- - 15 years ago
Kiely thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
frm now on i hav taken a decision that keep ur brains aside while watching mjht .....and plzzz no more discussions in this topic ...coz mjht is illogical frm the begiining ...so lets stop this and alwayzz keep our brain aside while watching this show...and enjoy our mayur and sajan😍
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
seriously...this was silliest of silly episodes ever....in fact stupid
frankly speaking....i didn't like SG or MN....what was all that ??
students n profs staying dumb without knowing what's going on in the cls....n the drama artists (all 4...esp 3) playign the role of both students n prof like 🤬 ....at the end i didn't know why i was watching it, it wasn't even update worthy
even keeping brains aside wont work for this show anymore
we should take away our heart n watch it lifelessly

edit:
ps: @ nupz_rats - is this pic frm orange??

are the trailers out by chance?
Edited by kavya.b - 15 years ago
496867 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sidra-

i dont knw y some ppl feel ashamed 2 accept tht for their fav couple they will watch all crap nd illogical things..well dis is truth "mano ya na mano" (lol) be it MN or SG every one will tolerate each nd evry thing jst 2 watch their favs..all tv soaps r not targetting only some online fans..general public who watches soaps dont have mch time 2 think abt sch things..all they wanted wen they switch ON their TV sets they get entertainment nd time pass epiz..so all is welll :D

@red: yup sidra...me too part of general public...& i watch it for entertainment ...if they show something boring on mn or sg..general public don't watch it...they just want paisa -vasool entertainment..logical or iilogical & fans do accept all bakwaas if that's shown on their couple..that's human tendecy...

sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ayesha.Ization

@Topic starter, I do know what you mean but don't you think the whole of season 2 has been illogical? I mean a professor being chosen as a stage performer for the annual play, a trustee being in the college even when not needed etc. In fact, I don't even know what Mayank teaches. Leave Mayank, what does Shukla sir teach? Hindi or history? 😕 And do they only have 4-5 teachers in the whole campus?

If we talk about the recent episodes, I tried finding logic in all this in the beginning but ended screwing my head up. All I learnt from MJHT S2 is that keep your brains aside while watching MJHT. And why is there this sudden need of logic when things have been going in a very illogical way from the start?! People say that Nupur's reentry is illogical. Bringing a person back from dead is illogical. I don't know about others but I only find this thing logical. I guess they've given enough explanation about what happened to Nupur 3 years ago after the accident. he only thing which we don't know is what was Nupur doing during these 3 years, whom she lived with and what the reason behind her staying away from her family for the past three years is.
I just loved todays episode. So what if it's illogical? Remember, it is all 'fiction'. So anything is possible! I am really liking this new dialogue writer. What fab dialogues he is writing for MN! 👍🏼 And the past two weeks have undoubtedly been the best weeks of the S2.
So moral of the story, MJHT means no logic. No logic means MJHT. And we love MJHT for what it is so we like illogical things!

well said.....and logic/ no logic, mujhe aaj MJHT dekhne mein bahut hi mazaa aaya!........the show seeks to keep viewers entertained.....and to be honest thats what has kept it at the top.....i agree theres nothing illogical about nupurs re-entry....at least you cant say so yet......there was no body found before....lets see what nupurs story is.....im liking these light-hearted moments becuz weve seen mayank cry for long enough....hes back to his normal self now with his nupur by his side 😃....but im looking forward to some alone time for mayur and some emotional scenes too.....but they can ease their way into those......naina