Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArtiMayur.Meeno

I agree with you word-to-word!
I Love the intensity...it's all buliding to give us a fabulous track of Nupur's return!

Today waas definitely one hell of an exciting episode.
The suspense is very much alive...it's actually growing, since Nupur is now Nupur Verma😲

Arjun and Rati were amazing!!! My susperstars⭐️😳
Loved their expressions as always...
Specially loved Mayank's smirk/grin whenever he thought he was getting to a point of proving Nupur Nupur!

The pictures were beaooutifull<3

P.S: It's so not fair we get to see MJHT later than everyone else
do you watch it on t.v though?

UK main 1 week late haim MJHT .. they started Nupur Entry on Monday this week.. But i watch on YT and i have very big screen computer.. so i enjoy watching on computer or some time laptop😛

yes all pictures of Nupur with maynk, samrat , gunjan wrre beautifulll..
Edited by Ritu.mjhtrv - 15 years ago
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Ritu..Aww thanks for understanding hun! 🤗 Love yaa!
@Meeno...thankss for replying sweets! No i dont watch it on TV 😆 i watch it on youtube
Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yamini.Arjun

@Ritu..Aww thanks for understanding hun! 🤗 Love yaa!

@Meeno...thankss for replying sweets! No i dont watch it on TV 😆 i watch it on youtube

Are yamini thanks for what.. Mayurian ke liye tum kuhc bhee karo.. i am with u...😉 ....

chalo i shud go now.. will discuss tomorrow about tomrorow episode.. create topic .. if we need for mayur 😆 .. u will see me replying to all mayur related topics..
relentless. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ritu.mjhtrv

Are yamini thanks for what.. Mayurian ke liye tum kuhc bhee karo.. i am with u...😉 ....

chalo i shud go now.. will discuss tomorrow about tomrorow episode.. create topic .. if we need for mayur 😆 .. u will see me replying to all mayur related topics..

😆😆 okay Bye Ritu! 🤗
ArtiMayur.Meeno thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ritu.mjhtrv

UK main 1 week late haim MJHT .. they started Nupur Entry on Monday this week.. But i watch on YT and i have very big screen computer.. so i enjoy watching on computer or some time laptop😛

yes all pictures of Nupur with maynk, samrat , gunjan wrre beautifulll..

That sucks Ritu!
here in Toronto, it's on time...I mean tonight at 8 they showed the same episode aired in India...
But i don't get to watch it on T.v- Aftari at 8...so that's why!
But the first thing that I do when I wake up at 12 is watch MJHT on yt...LOL!
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
awww Yamini you said it all!!!!
I just loved it!!!!! The tears and when she is looking at the pics... aww she could feel Nupur.
Also we knew she would come back to cheer them up... thats our Nupur gosh today was amazing because they justified Nupur;s action in yest episode.... it was perfect!!!
relentless. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaganjot.S

awww Yamini you said it all!!!!
I just loved it!!!!! The tears and when she is looking at the pics... aww she could feel Nupur.
Also we knew she would come back to cheer them up... thats our Nupur gosh today was amazing because they justified Nupur;s action in yest episode.... it was perfect!!!

Thanks Gagan! 🤗
Exactly she could very well feel Nupur, those tears in her eyes melted us completely..aww!!
Ya thats like our true Nups...she came all the way just to see them happy...Nupur is doing all naatak right now, but she still cares for her one and only family! 😳
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I'm RESing as we said 🤣 OMG Nupur called him SADU?
relentless. thumbnail
Unreserve it FAST Aishh!! 🤣 yess she called him SADU 😍
anniya_khan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with u totally eventhough they are draging the track a bit. I m still ok wid it becuz i dont want them rush things and finish this track so fast. Because if handled carefully we cud a have a beautiful track ahead for MayUr. Aur uska start toh ho hi chuka hai. I loved the scene where Nupur is in the room with all of her pics and tears come out of her eyes and than Mayu says if ur not my Nupur than why are u crying. That scene was just so touching. That scene was just beautful i was just speechless and i m hoping we get more of MayUr in the coming episodes.