myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Smile :) thats a nice way to stay happy :)

LOL I love Rati more n more 😆

_ArTi4ever_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i m proud to be an admirer of rati..she is indeed the most humble actress i have seen so far..
ruexangel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Kya baat hai!
i love you Rati!
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: myownarea

Smile :) thats a nice way to stay happy :)

LOL I love Rati more n more 😆

totally agree
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rati is such a sweet heart ........she is such a modest , down to earth nd humble person .......my love and respect for her keeps growing with each passing day .......... Rati you are the best ........
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: stuti123

Rati is such a sweet heart ........she is such a modest ,down to earth nd humble person .......my love and respect for her keeps growing with each passing day .......... Rati you are the best ........

u said it all shes sooooo optimistic after all thats been done to her. shes still going strong and i love that about her.
Edited by robbieluvr - 15 years ago
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
she is such a sweet heart.....and we all knw hw honest she is
way to go Rati...this is one of the reasons we luv u so much 😃
I respect this lady so much.....and it keeps growing...she is an idle for all of us..
ChasingLiberty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey thnx 4 the article
this is wt makes her different from the other actors
mayurg2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
love u so much rati...........
i wish i could see u back in mjht
Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I am totally honest and even though in this industry being honest is a (means of) disaster, honesty helps you keep out of a lot of trouble and less troublesome life is undoubtedly a happier life.

lolz so true 🤣 obviously it has proved to be a disaster to her here in virtual space thank to countless defamation articles abt her 😆 😆

but i am so proud of her. and agree with each and every word she has said. patience is the key. and my parents and brother have taught me the same think. if u keep patience everything will be fine at the end of the day. just a pinch of patience and calmness.