Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Natasha-

you better edit soon 😆

imm nt as slow as u😆😆 dne
416391 thumbnail
natzzzz!!! OMGG u opened a topic!!😲 and a really really beautiful one!!! i completely agree with u!! (for a change🤣)
SaJan is like THE most beautiful love story i've ever seen....evn though its the same old cliched story...the cool dude falls for the girl next door...SaJan hav sumthing in them that make them unique...different from the others!!! every single thing abt them sets them apart frm others....makes us fall in love with them more and more each passing day!!
and one can't possibly describe SaJan coz thats how they are...totally indescribable...totally unique!!
"bheed mein bhi kyun lage ki hum hai akele yahan" just like u said...wen they are with each other they simply forget abt the rest of the world...all they know is that they are with each other...and thats all they want and all they will ever need!!!
and MoNaya...well they are the best....i sumtimes wonder that had it not been MoNaya playing SaJan...wud i still love them soo muchh?? the answer is no...coz its almost like MoNaya has made SaJan what they are today!! hats off to them!! and ofcourse...the CVs...who wrote suchh a magical couple and created suchh a brilliant story!!!

P.S.- awesomeee topic!!!!
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
aww natz..awesome post..loved it...
amazingly written...and tat song i loved it..hayee it suits our sajan very much.. 😳
-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nadz_J

awww natzzz yayyy

I was planning from 2-3 days to open a topic and as I promised Nadz I will open a topic, so I hope you all will like it.

Awwww luv u for making it finally😉😆 Luv u more then chocolates🤗

Awww more than chocolates also 😳 how sweet 😃😆

SaJan ' Koi Tumsa Nahi ( No one like you ) YES, there is no one like them I have ever seen on television. SaJan - The Most Januable Couple.

Yup they are jst so unique, jst too januable, i wont say i dnt have other favs but they are so diff, my reason to watch mjht😳 abt the GF/BF bit ofcourse anyone wud want a hubby/wifey like them too😉

Exactly the reason to watch MJHT is only and only SaJan or I should say the januable couple/unique.

When it comes to describe SaJan, I am always speechless because I can't describe them in few words.

Same here dunno wat more to say there jst too gud to express in words😳 too sweet to tell by emoticons😳 too januable to describe in any form🤗

me also remain speechless to describe them. Can't explain them in 2 words/sentence.

SaJan ' Dosti Se Pyaar Tak Ka Safar. ❤️ Their journey from friendship to love and from love to confession was different from everyone and that's why I say Koi Tumsa Nahi.

I agree there story was so diff, unlike others fight fight they started with friendhsip and a very beautiful friendship😳

This is my point they don't keep on fighting but when they fight they are the one who find a solution also.

They just like to be with each other and never ever think who are standing around them, they get lost in their own world. For them it was a habit to be with each other, talk, love each other.

They love, fight and at the same time they even patch up just because they can't live without each other. It's very easy to say that I will always be with you but it's difficult and SaJan have always proved that they ARE made for each other.

Anything they do separate or together there so attached that u can feel the love in tears in separation, in distance no matter wer they go or wat they go thru but they are always in eachothers hearts😳 and definitely made for eachother😳😳

Well said Nadz. They are there in each others heart 😳

SaJan are NOT perfect. They have their own mistakes. They are different and happy together and this is what my subject.

No one is perfect but to make urself look perfect with every mistake is a unique quality wich sajan define😳

They make themself perfect with every mistake they do

Hats off to MoNaya for playing their characters so well that we are in love with them and can't see them separate. And I would even like to thanks the CV's for creating such characters and a beautiful love story.

Yes without MoNaya sajan wudnt be the same and without CVs we wudnt have monaya so thank you🤗

And for u my sweetheart for this beautiful topic🤗🤗🤗🤗

https://crazyvish.files.wordpress.com/2008/08/chocolates29-big.jpg

awwww love you 🤗
-Natasha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nadz_J

you better edit soon 😆

imm nt as slow as u😆😆 dne

don't call me slow...I did it when I was free 😆
368758 thumbnail
Totally agree with you.This is what each and every SAJAN FAN feel about them and you wrote the feeling beautifully. 👏 ❤️
-Natasha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Drishti-

natzzzz!!! OMGG u opened a topic!!😲 and a really really beautiful one!!! i completely agree with u!! (for a change🤣)
SaJan is like THE most beautiful love story i've ever seen....evn though its the same old cliched story...the cool dude falls for the girl next door...SaJan hav sumthing in them that make them unique...different from the others!!! every single thing abt them sets them apart frm others....makes us fall in love with them more and more each passing day!!
and one can't possibly describe SaJan coz thats how they are...totally indescribable...totally unique!!
"bheed mein bhi kyun lage ki hum hai akele yahan" just like u said...wen they are with each other they simply forget abt the rest of the world...all they know is that they are with each other...and thats all they want and all they will ever need!!!
and MoNaya...well they are the best....i sumtimes wonder that had it not been MoNaya playing SaJan...wud i still love them soo muchh?? the answer is no...coz its almost like MoNaya has made SaJan what they are today!! hats off to them!! and ofcourse...the CVs...who wrote suchh a magical couple and created suchh a brilliant story!!!

P.S.- awesomeee topic!!!!

Your shocked 😆 yay 😆 shut up...thank god atleast you agree with me in this point that's a big thing 😆

Right I haven't seen such a beautiful story till now...exactly the story is same but the presentation was different. Each and every thing about them is different whether it be their track or their dialogues, they are unique.

Exactly if MoNaya would have not been playing then this characters would not have be loved by so many people.

@bold- bingo you said it right...they just forget everything around them and be with each other. For them only each other's company is most important and their live is complete.

Thanks for your comment Miss Drishti 🤣
-Natasha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: zummi03

aww natz..awesome post..loved it...
amazingly written...and tat song i loved it..hayee it suits our sajan very much.. 😳

That song suits SaJan. Thanks a lot for your comment 🤗
-Natasha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kris97

Totally agree with you.This is what each and every SAJAN FAN feel about them and you wrote the feeling beautifully. 👏 ❤️

Exactly...they are unique...that's why we all love them sooo much
Thanks for your comment 😃