18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing Shruti!!
I'm even more excited now..aww..can't wait for this..😳
427050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: brindamarfatia

who cares..mjht is yuck nowadays

@bold-I do and I am sure I am not the only one,Mnians are in majority but that does not mean SG/MoNaya have no fans.
@ topic maker- thanks for the article😊
aribaa thumbnail

oooooo wowww wat a great newzzzz

thnks for sharing dear
hbkumar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: truth_wins

👎🏼

If you dont care stay away from the topic...why post a reply
shoooooooooo😳

great news yar......cant wait...was dying to see SAJAN together...sam-ash track would have been heartbreaking...romance is gonna be in the air again❤️😍

Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Well very happy to see Sajan reuntiing track.. uske baad to Cvs ke pass kuch deekhae ko nahi rahega. they always lacked stories... whatever they did after mayur shadi..i hope they r not going to do same with saja lovestory.. Sajan lovestroy should end with happy note😊.

Does it mean Show is wrapping up now ..ready to go off air?, i am bit worried now ???.. Kyonki last one month se TRP 0.2-03 raha hai.. Starone channel Trp ranking se hee nikal gaya hai ..
Geet, Odhni. Star Hororr and DMG doing much better than MJHT season 2..
it is my POV .. pls do not bash
Edited by mjhtrv - 15 years ago
GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!
THANX A LOT FOR SHARING I JUST HOPE THEY COME BACK TOGTEHER!! REALLY MISSING SAJAN!! THANK GOD SAMASH IS OVER!! BUT PLZ PLZ GET RATI BACKA ND YES MAYANK--RIYA IS SO NOT POSSIBLE!! SHEEE!!! PLZ
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
please dont bash here please...im sick of having my topics falling in trouble cos some poeple get enjoyment in ruining others happiness!!!
@mjhtrv...i dunno whether the show is shuitting down or no...but its close to it.....unless they get rati back in time!
Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

please dont bash here please...im sick of having my topics falling in trouble cos some poeple get enjoyment in ruining others happiness!!!
@mjhtrv...i dunno whether the show is shuitting down or no...but its close to it.....unless they get rati back in time!

yes.. Me too.. i loved MJHT due to Nupur, Mayur, Sajan, benia and dodo.. season 1..
But very happy for Sajan.. they shud be together.. I do not know whether rati wants to come back or not. we r trying our best whatever we can do . she wanted two things-- good track and good storyline. .that is the TRP of any serial.. but cvs ko kaun samjhaye
I miss Nupur, mayur, Gunur, Sanu, Benji-dodo, Diya .. no fun element in season 2..
MJHT always lacked storyline
Edited by mjhtrv - 15 years ago
493009 thumbnail
thank you sooooooooooooooooo much Shru for this awesome article...🤗.
OMG Sammy's gonna song a song for Gunji😍
Ash Sam love track shelved
Sam n Gunji to reunite....yipeee🥳🤪