theaneesha1992 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aish129-

Atleast that I can do for her Anee.....😆 She's being harassed by us 😆 .....ya we r she deserves this😆......and we r soo spamming yet.....again 😆So I can do that at😆least for my jaani? <3

@Aisho...still not satisfied. 😆 I don't wanna stop IFing now....especially when u and Anee are both online! {Aur aadhe aadhe pal hue phir poore yun!} 😳
LOL.....It's okay...I can IF even after busy days..cause you guys make me feel amazing! 😳
aish
u r making me blush now aish .....dont take it in wrong way😆

theaneesha1992 thumbnail
okay aisho ..here again😈

1. if u could attend my wedding or arti's wedding ....i know cant be at same time but if they r.....then which one would u go to....and i want reason for not going one too😆

2. Nupurs Sharmana or Nupur witty one liners scenes

3. Arjun best in formals or vest☺️ or tshirts

4. If u could bring rati back and push one of the four out then whom .....if u say no one i will take as u dont want rati back.......ya ya i am bad😆

5. Describe aish and me in 3 words .......for both and better be good

thanks to my brain too this time😆
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: theaneesha1992

okay aisho ..here again😈

Me ready! Cuz i must leave for studying in a few mins! 😆 SORRY!

1. if u could attend my wedding or arti's wedding ....i know cant be at same time but if they r.....then which one would u go to....and i want reason for not going one too😆
I will go yours first! 😳Its not means that i will not visit ArTi wedding! I will go both places! 😆

2. Nupurs Sharmana or Nupur witty one liners scenes
Aww BY GOD! 😆 I'm missing it alot! 😭
I love all her lines! 😳

3. Arjun best in formals or vest☺️ or tshirts
tshirts! 😳

4. If u could bring rati back and push one of the four out then whom .....if u say no one i will take as u dont want rati back.......ya ya i am bad😆
I want Rati back for sure! 😳 It will be san 😆 you know! 😆
But i love them all! 🤗

5. Describe aish and me in 3 words .......for both and better be good
Aish: Chalu,Sweetheart,Funloving! 😳
Aneesh: Naughty,Darling,Care person! 😳

thanks to my brain too this time😆
Aww great! Makes me enjoyed alot! 😳

aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Sorry...Aisho! Net stuffed a i s h up big time...so I left for dinner 😆
Amazing answers...LOVE my description 😆
Hahaha....me = chalu! 😳 Now I know the secret.....So no surprises!
aish <3
theaneesha1992 thumbnail
Aishooo🤗 amazing answer and the second one....u always get away with clever answers😆

and me naughty😲.....no never ......i am innocent bacha😳😉😆

and who is San?😕......u mean sam kya??

Edited by theaneesha1992 - 15 years ago
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Anee....San is Saniya...
God we're spamming too much 🤣
theaisha thumbnail

Anee....San is Saniya...

God we're spamming too much 🤣

Aww my page always says welcome to my SWEETHEARTS! 😆 🤗
theaisha thumbnail

Sorry...Aisho! Net stuffed a i s h up big time...so I left for dinner 😆

A i s h! 🤗 Its okay CHALU! Keep eating 😆
Amazing answers...LOVE my description 😆
Hehe! 😆
Hahaha....me = chalu! 😳 Now I know the secret.....So no surprises!
No surprizes! YEP 😆
aish <3

..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG...gosh im soo lateee!!
hehe my fav VM maker is SOTW and i didnt knoww... :O
a biggg congrats aisho dii....cant think of anyone else who deserves this more than youuu...mwah🤗
you're such a sweet person...always thinking of others..!
enjoy ur grilling..i will be bac with some questions :D
tkcr...love you..x
-kajal x
theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: theaneesha1992

Aishooo🤗 amazing answer and the second one....u always get away with clever answers😆

Aneesh! 🤗 Thanks meri jaan! 😳

and me naughty😲.....no never ......i am innocent bachaEmbarrassed😉😆
Hehe [ Dekh raha hai, Jalak raha hai] 😆