Samrat VM (Constipated Expression ka Raaz)

nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
**If you are a Samrat fan leave immediately and don't bother reading any further. The following video may "hurted" your pheelings.**
The rest of you have fun and ENJOY!!!!!!!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J69UHY1M53k[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by nehlove - 15 years ago

.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMGG so funny...loved it🤣🤣......nooo not video...someones mind😆😆😆 thank u god..kese kese masterpiece bhege he aapne🤣

soooo funnyyyy🤣🤣

Edited by -MohitzPari- - 15 years ago
-Sarzz- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

OMGG so funny...loved it🤣🤣......no video...someones mind😆😆😆

I actually can't stop laughing 🤣🤣
Itni frustration..uff =\🤢
Chalo we can understand pretty well what they are going through iss liye i better shut up :P
.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarahh-

I actually can't stop laughing 🤣🤣
Itni frustration..uff =\🤢
Chalo we can understand pretty well what they are going through iss liye i better shut up :P

yahhh I can UNDERSTAND their pain.......will pray ....
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
I was toh getting bored sarzie🤣.....this is fun🤣...thanx yaar...for real.....I was feeling so bored na..I thought IF dont have that charm anymore...but u proved me wrong🤣
psycho_angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMFG,this is soooo funny!!!!! and yes,the pain of looking at that bhootiphool constipated expression is too much to bear!!! you rock Neha!!!🤣🤣
Edited by mjhtac - 15 years ago
-Sarzz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

I was toh getting bored sarzie🤣.....this is fun🤣...thanx yaar...for real.....I was feeling so bored na..I thought IF dont have that charm anymore...but u proved me wrong🤣

Hainaa Parziee..I had actually decided keh I will NEVER open I-F again cuz of the rona dhona.. but thanks to this topic maker I opened it! her topic wz so catchy esp the title! ROFLL sooo freakin funny!🤢🤣
God bless you topic starter! 🤣🤣
hum tumhara dard samajh sakte hain =P
.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarahh-

Hainaa Parziee..I had actually decided keh I will NEVER open I-F again cuz of the rona dhona.. but thanks to this topic maker I opened it! her topic wz so catchy esp the title! ROFLL sooo freakin funny!🤢🤣

God bless you topic starter! 🤣🤣
hum tumhara dard samajh sakte hain =P

I know mann....BW life me colors daal diye usne....God ji...plz dont this to our lovely frnd.....plzzz they r not that bad....unse unki mind stability mat vapaz lijiye plzzzzzzz....they r not this bad I swear.....plzplzzz🤣
-Sarzz- thumbnail
kitna boring weekend tha... you just made it so much fun for me!🤣
cant thank you enough for this :) 😆
524431 thumbnail
OMG U TRULY MADE MY DAY IT WAS INDEED REALLY BEWB.HE CAN SURELY MAKE TO LAUGHTER CHALLENGE.I BET HE WILL WIN.
ITS BEEN 2 YEARS WE R SEEING THIS EXPRESSION.I M SICK NOW